EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.45

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unbelievable

Posted by 4683078096468709857 on May 01, 2016

Use it every night on damp hair after washing with Jason Thickening Shampoo and conditioner. It feel greasy and then goes hard once dried. But I tell you once you sleep on it by morning it is shiny and volumised!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pousse des poils

Posted by 5354671838296549402 on Apr 09, 2016

Efficace sur les poils aussi, j'ai stoppé l'utilisation

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5724006976076702380 on Mar 24, 2016

Need to time but good product

Was this review helpful to you?

not so sure about the results

Posted by MohammedAA on Dec 05, 2015

not sure if I'm purchasing this again, will continue using the bottle though

Was this review helpful to you?

A styling product?

Posted by 5043715216815057764 on Aug 26, 2015

I thought this serum must work long term. But I can see its effect only the next day after use, which is even more upsetting because I really like what it does to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most important, This works!

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

I starting out using the thin to thick shampoo by Jason and then I added the Scalp Elixir. I used the Scalp Elixir at night right before I was going to bed, and I slept with it on and washed it off in the morning. With in about 2 weeks I noticed my hair growing in thicker, and also some new hair growth. I had a very large part in my hair ( right where I would part my hair down the middle) and it looked like I was balding with really thin hair and this product really helped. This product works amazingly on my scalp and I can literally see some hair coming out ..I would highly recommend to use this product. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

Half bottle gone

Posted by Reviewer1357189 on Sep 12, 2014

I ordered two bottle of this product.and one of the bottle never pack well so half gone and effect some of my product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No results seen yet

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Apr 13, 2014

Used for 3 weeks. No results seen yet. Hope it works after full bottle. For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for other product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

actually works

Posted by 4983200906332449466 on Feb 05, 2014

after I used this product a couple of times I stop missing my hair. I dont know if was a coincidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

not enough used

Posted by 4724951610829294699 on Jan 23, 2014

not enough used the product to have a pertinent opinion

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »