EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.82

$11.45

Savings of: $2.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thick, like it says

Posted by 5243140551218236964 on Mar 04, 2016

I really like this conditioner, however I have trouble getting it out of the bottle due to the thickness of the product and type of plastic packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

this product is like the unedible version of vanilla pudding

Posted by 5179885948209568291 on Jun 16, 2014

VERY thick cream! after using both this and the shampoo i noticed less hair falling out and it became thicker and shiner but not oily. i also dont have to wash my hair everyday/every two days once i started to use this. however i feel like it doesnt penetrate my hair as well and might be leaving it dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Thin to Thick Conditioner

Posted by 5391934278972020779 on Feb 08, 2014

Has an interesting minty/ toothpaste smell (it doesn't last). Gives a tingling sensation when on the scalp. After 3+ weeks I did notice that my hair has more volume but I don't think it actually halped with thickening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner, won't weigh your hair down

Posted by HealthyAussie on Jan 31, 2014

I have been using this conditioner in conjunction with the Thin to Thick Shampoo. I have been very happy with both products so far. The conditioner is very thick, a bit hard to get out of the bottle particularly when it is nearly empty. I have fine hair with oily roots, usually I only put conditioner on the ends of my hair, but with this conditioner I can put it all over my hair and it does not leave the roots oily or greasy. I will order again. My only criticism, and it is probably being picky, but I wish it came in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the ingredients without chemicals.

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

Like the ingredients without chemicals. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5684252028660505217 on Oct 04, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4904784662863911364 on Dec 15, 2012

Works wonder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1825878 on Oct 08, 2012

I didn´t fell extra volume but it does a fantastic job in moiturising my curls.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on May 29, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend who has fine hair, he noticed a good amount of thickness after 3 weeks. He styles his hair with more confidence nowadays.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason-Natural-Thin-to-Thick-Extra-Volume-Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3210468 on Jan 12, 2012

HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR MANY YEARS AND AM HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »