EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.00

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works.

Posted by Reviewer2702734 on Nov 24, 2010

Went from thinning hair to non thinning hair in six years of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Tangles

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Sep 10, 2008

This conditioner works great. I love the fresh minty fragrance, and it gives my scalp a healthy tingle. My hair combs out smoothly after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason's Volumnizing Conditioner Is The Best

Posted by Reviewer3125096 on Jun 26, 2010

Jason's all natural volumnizing conditioner is the best on avaiable and it allows your hair to breath as well. The low prices for these products can not be beat. If you have fine hair or are thinning you owe it to yourself to try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny with extra volume

Posted by Reviewer2328882 on Aug 08, 2010

hair has extra volume. They are not oily next day as they was before. the smell of the product is very fresh and nice. hair looks very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Thin to Thick, Extra Volume

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

What a fantastic conditioner for all hair types. This conditioner touches the hair and softens it quickly. It doesn't matter if it is curly hair or straight hair. It tames and conditions leaving a nice sheen as well. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am loosing less hair

Posted by Reviewer1500996 on Oct 13, 2010

The product works and really feels nice on the skin. I also do not have to use an aggressive anti dandruff shampoo any more. I gave the product to a half bold friend as a present and in his case not much hair grew back. Do not expect that this shampoo can do miracles. It really prolongs the time until your hair falls out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Volume has increased.

Posted by Reviewer2111909 on Aug 17, 2009

I am taking biotin caps, too. The mild clean aroma is also a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1744047 on Jan 10, 2010

Saw an improvement in my thinning hair the first time I used this product in conjunction with its shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2055085 on Feb 01, 2010

Does make hair feel thicker and with more volume. The smell is pleasant too: natural and herb like. The price is great also. I will continuing using this conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous dah-ling :-)

Posted by Reviewer2614539 on Apr 16, 2010

my fave conditioner :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »