EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$12.00

Savings of: $2.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay, i guess...

Posted by Reviewer2022131 on Jun 10, 2011

Seems like it still has some of the additives even though it says no sls, I may go with a more natural shampoo next time, I havent really seen any results from this one though, too early to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

First class products

Posted by suebuzzandwoody on Apr 14, 2011

I have been using Jason products for several years now and would not even consider using anything else. I was buying the products locally but then I found iherb, thank goodness. All of the products that I have used have performed so well and the condition of my hair is commented on daily by strangers for it shine and appearance. Thank you Jason Products and thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1765837 on Apr 02, 2011

gives a very good product for hair volume and makes it velvety

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1229568 on May 24, 2010

Excellent product - does what it claims to do. Makes hair softer, thicker without harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Thicker Hair

Posted by Reviewer1448117 on Jun 09, 2010

After only a week, I have noticed my hair thicker and fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Thin to Thick Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1033560 on Jun 28, 2008

I received my order. It was very efficient and I would certainly use them again. Thank you. Diane

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2505611 on Jul 11, 2008

The only shampoo I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

squeak

Posted by 5179885948209568291 on Jun 16, 2014

hair improved a LOT after using this. it became thicker and less hair falls out. i only need a very small amount because it lathers a surprising amount, especially while washing, it may not seem like it but a little really does go a long long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the shampoo

Posted by Annguess on Jul 20, 2014

Fresh feeling after each wash. I've just reordered it because my bottle is almost over.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good!

Posted by 4874278344404863247 on Oct 19, 2014

I'm really loving this shampoo! It laters well and gives me more volume. Plus I love the scent! My hair is happy, and so am I :D!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 162 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »