EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Russia, Ufa

Posted by Reviewer1606659 on Mar 22, 2011

Good shampoo, I'll buy another. Helped me from my problems, chsatnosti of dandruff and itching

Was this review helpful to you?

works well on my dandruff

Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Mar 28, 2011

works well on my dandruff, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

;)

Posted by lanele on Apr 04, 2011

real help

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by AJE905 on Apr 24, 2011

I mix this in with my regular shampoo and let it sit for about 2 minutes. Two weeks later my scalp is much better. Great, love it. Doesn't smell too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for dandruff...

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on Jul 03, 2011

It took some time, but this shampoo really helped with my dandruff problem. I like the smell, and I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3175651 on May 02, 2011

It's really very effective product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by forestcall on Jun 13, 2011

Keeps the Scalp dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff really helps!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 22, 2011

I really like this shampoo. It helps with my super oily scalp and reduces buildup that can lead to dandruff. I like the herbal, minty smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer1495892 on Jun 26, 2011

Only 3 applications and excellent result! After shampoo use I apply any hair balsam and hair become not heavy, magnificent and well dry. Dandruff isn't present absolutely! It is the best shampoo from dandruff from all which I used.

Was this review helpful to you?

controls itchy scalp

Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jul 12, 2011

Has not eliminated itchy scalp, but controls dandruff and itch better than any other products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 242 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »