EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.48

$9.00

Savings of: $2.52 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Correcto

Posted by 5285688746142421464 on Dec 11, 2013

He empezado a utilizarla para unas estrías y cicatrices, parece que desde el primer uso va disimulandolas.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best mixed of oils

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Jan 09, 2014

I have used this only one week, I notice right away that my face does not flake at all. I live in a country which is very cold and dry air. And it is not for me at all since I was born in South East Asia.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Apr 22, 2014

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jason Natural, Vitamin E 5,000 I.U., Skin Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 5681293847174413173 on May 17, 2014

It is easily absorbed by my skin and I like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product

Posted by 4722760911967884438 on Jun 23, 2014

I used it as my makeup remover and its fading my facial spots, and the lines on my tummy. It leaves my skin smooth and soft. I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E Skin Oil - Fabulous

Posted by 4895710497217595241 on Aug 14, 2014

I purchased this prior to my abdominal surgery, and soon after I was allowed to use herbals (Vit E does thin the blood) I was putting this on my surgical wound to keep the abdomen soft. It goes on nicely and does not stain my clothing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2944786 on Aug 18, 2014

It has light texture, very well tolerated on my sensitive skin (occasional seborrheic dermatitis).

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial !!

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Sep 05, 2014

Cette huile enrichie en vitamine E m'a servie a empêcher l'oxydation de mon mélange d'huiles végétales qui me sert pour mes bain-d'huile...

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficace et odeur d'amande

Posted by Fabien on Sep 23, 2014

J'aime beaucoup cette huile au délicat parfum d'amande. Je l'utilise sur le corps et sur le visage. Elle pénètre rapidement et laisse la peau bien nourrie. Je l'ai rachetée plusieurs fois.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5541642738549296482 on Oct 06, 2014

Soft and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 289 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »