EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$8.45

Savings of: $1.94 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic smell and all natural ingredients

Posted by 4765814025087115594 on Apr 08, 2016

it did a great job for my skin that goes dry in winter season, and I also love the smell, which is subtle and very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Love the smell, the texture and it penetrates quickly into the skin and leaves it moisturized. Great for stand alone use or to mix it into any cream/ lotion! Also because of the small size of the bottle it's very good for travelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin care basic

Posted by 5498527530740422773 on Feb 14, 2016

I add this oil to all my DIY skin care. It is very versatile, if you are into DIY skin care this is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smell of marzipan

Posted by VikingQueen on Feb 09, 2016

This oil has a lovely marzipan scent. But what really matters, is that this makes my skin soooo soft. I'm going to try it for my occasional acne and acne scars (don't tell anyone, queens are not supposed to have acne)

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product and smells like almond

Posted by 5438900213807635411 on Dec 06, 2015

I'm very satisfied with this one. It nourishes the skin and has very noise smell. Not appropriate for eczema treatment!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5318544876485575281 on Nov 30, 2015

I am buying this product for more than 2 years. It is very useful to apply on skin or tu put in my natural oils hair mask. It smells amazing! I strongly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it came in a bigger bottle!

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I will re-order. It has a sweet almond fragrance. Nice light texture, while being hydrating. Love the click open /close lid. I'm currently using as my pregnancy belly oil- to hopefully prevent and repair any stretch marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product and best smell

Posted by 5512660502095947611 on Jul 15, 2015

I received this product today and used it after taking shower. When I opened it the smell was so great, they add almond oil inside the Vitamin E oil. Must try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil!

Posted by 5521519153653344521 on May 09, 2015

I use this after showering! The sent is a bit like candy at first, but it goes away shortly after applying the oil. Really nice for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 207 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »