EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good tea

Posted by poleonella on May 24, 2013

nice tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The heathiest tea available

Posted by Reviewer3248273 on Jan 18, 2008

Always a great tea. The concentrated form of this pre-brewed tea allows for less product to be used in preperation, and gives the benefits of a concentrated form. Excellent for gastric issues and overall well being. Calming - kick it up a notch with a bit of honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Mar 17, 2007

I love this tea because it gives me an energy boost and helps my brain fog. It has a mild taste and needs no sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Tea

Posted by Reviewer2456273 on Sep 08, 2007

Very easy to drink and brews quickly. Goes with almost any food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So convenient!

Posted by Reviewer3157478 on Jan 26, 2010

We make this tea in our coffee maker. So nice to hear it brewing and to know we'll have a big pot ready to drink (instead of one puny cup like when we use hot water and a tea bag). Awesome flavor, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

herbal tea

Posted by Reviewer2333953 on Oct 22, 2010

A friend told me about this product, and i find that its very agreeable to drink. From Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pre-Brewed Tea

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jun 27, 2011

I like Jason Winters Pre-Brewed because it's quick & so good for you, but prefer the raspberry flavor WITHOUT STEVIA. This tea is my second favorite. The only drawback is the sediment left at the bottom of the cup or glass after straining it,(great hot or cold).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Sep 13, 2011

I've really enjoyed this tea. It is delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1046747 on Feb 05, 2011

Great service and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So pleasant!

Posted by Reviewer3237282 on May 17, 2011

So much better than expected. I looked forward to it day after day after the first taste. Never expected that I would love it that much, and I drink the best tea in the world for years. Will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »