EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.76

$4.39

Savings of: $0.63 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too sweet

Posted by 5203863321695459012 on Jul 22, 2014

Tasty but too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moist and delicious

Posted by 4916499988739382740 on Jun 11, 2014

Finding these macaroons was great, there are no concerning ingredients in them at all. They are so moist and moreish - the only issue was how quickly they disappeared! I will be buying these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty.

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on May 24, 2014

Yummy snack that's not too pricey. And gluten free if you care. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 5364781417553827361 on Apr 27, 2014

great taste @ texture. I would be happy if it came in bigger packages

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Mar 17, 2014

I've been buying these for years. best quality coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

HOOKED

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

This was part of a gift basket, the recipient is now an I HERB customer just to purchase more of these, so what more can I say the reaction speaks for itself, by all accounts these macaroons are DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

New experience

Posted by 5143399674370333548 on Feb 17, 2014

I am forty something and I have just discovered Macaroons and SnickerDoodles. These macaroons are very good, but they have a slightly oily feel. If that is normal for macaroons then they are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scrumptious!

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jan 13, 2014

Moist, rich, coconutty. Oh so good. They are sweet, yes, but these are macaroons afterall and there are only 3 ingredients--coconut, cane sugar and egg whites. Melt-in-the-mouth yumminess. I get an urge for a sweet cookie most nights, one of these satisfies me. Gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free.....but a little sweet

Posted by eathealthy on Jan 11, 2014

These macaroons are gluten free and therefore a nice convenient on the go snack for my little ones, but they are pretty sweet and full of sugar. If they could reduce the sugar by half then I wouldn't feel so guilty feeding these to my kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5635349378304798624 on Jan 01, 2014

Delicious and great value. Will buy these again as a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »