EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.18

$4.50

Savings of: $0.32 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hot flavour!

Posted by lumimi on Jun 16, 2014

Yummy veggie!a little bit too hot for me.Still a interesting snack!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot & crunchy!!

Posted by Reviewer1426272 on Jul 25, 2014

These are an excellent snack if you like spicy foods.. Crunchy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have eaten so many packets of this!

Posted by 4940110179147995619 on Sep 24, 2016

Simply delicious. I hate veggies but I couldn't stop eating this. The first mouthful doesn't taste great but subsequently it really grows on you. I'm like Jamie Oliver who LOVES chillies and eat a lot of spicy food; I found the jalapenos to be very hot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strange

Posted by tusechka on Apr 17, 2015

Strange taste: some veggies are hotter and other are ok. But very nice (better that the ordinary version)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jummy

Posted by 5704882367613714869 on Sep 08, 2012

Verry good. Good taste and crunchy. Hot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy!

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Sep 25, 2013

Tasty, but quite spicy. Not too spicy if you ask me. A great healthy snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too hot, little flavor

Posted by 5165476310673703134 on Jan 30, 2013

They go great with a beer, but not to just eat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, but I wish there were different vegetables

Posted by Umbridge on Aug 18, 2013

I like these, and they aren't overly flavoured, just lightly coated. However, the bag is mainly peas and corn, and I wish there were more non-starchy vegetables. I get these because finding vegetables can be difficult in the places I travel to, and this gives me a fallback. Starchy vegetables are easy to find, so it would be great if there were other things (maybe carrots and green beans or something?) in the mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very spicy

Posted by ChiaSeed on Feb 11, 2016

It was too spicy for our taste. We liked "Organic Just Veggies" so wanted to try this one. I'm glad that we just purchased one bag. Also, since this product doesn't say "organic," I wonder if corns and peas are Non GMO??

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not possible to eat

Posted by 5687966781460552256 on May 09, 2014

It's simply not possible to eat this thing. My mouth is on fire. Brr will have to throw the whole thing away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total