EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.39

Savings of: $0.40 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic Just Cherries

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Feb 21, 2012

I purchased this bag together with a regular non-organic bag to be able to really compare them, and I actually taste the difference. These basically just taste a bit more than the non-organic ones. And they're not as pale/brownish in color like they appear to be in the picture. They have the exact same color as the non-organic ones. I like the crunchy texture and use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks. Tart/sweet taste as expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice n tart

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Jun 09, 2014

Nice and tarty. If u're into sweet better avoid this. Nice to flavor plain vodka. Will turn it nicely colored and fragrant. Ihv tried other brands where us literally taste Soo much sugar and get sugar overload.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic just cherries

Posted by Reviewer3144153 on May 02, 2012

these cherries are delicious - I ate 5-6 every day - I could have put them in a smoothie but they seemed too good for that! Ripe organic cherries are available for such a short time, and these make up for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for traveling and for adding to smoothies

Posted by Reviewer1830355 on Jul 16, 2013

Very tart! Appreciate that, unlike dried fruits, there is no added sugar or preservatives... just fruit!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tart and sour!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 22, 2014

I love these cherries as it is very tart and sour. So if you are not a fan of sour stuff then you will not like these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by yflournoy on Jan 03, 2012

'spensive, but excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars are not enough

Posted by 5077001902471362320 on Jun 02, 2016

The flavor is wonderful! I like to freeze them+get to crunch them. Terrific mixed in a pasta salad. Best cherries ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply loves these

Posted by Theeaglelover on Jun 23, 2016

This is a great buy to come back to every time .. Be it to flavor ye vinegar , vodka or rum for salad or for baking .. Infuse some into ye liquids of choice n voila .. Yum yum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit hard,

Posted by 5219545435782714906 on May 14, 2014

IT's a bit hard to eat alone, I usually put it in yogurt or oatmeal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

Really good and lots of taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »