EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$5.29

Savings of: $0.50 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy School Snack

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by 4795674456781034575 on Feb 06, 2014

Great for a healthy crunchy snack.. love these! and organic too! I hope this company brings out other varieties of vegetables in freeze dried form.. perhaps asparagus - that would be great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My boys love these

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

They are yummy for kids that are used to healthy treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

love these as a snack

Posted by 5458382728695933578 on Sep 08, 2014

my go to snack, a little sweet and savory, and crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

oh yeah it's good!

Posted by 5300451322401182368 on Feb 25, 2015

this is my favorite snack. it's really good taste. I love it! I satisfied with my decision. very simple tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5514081950035846903 on Dec 30, 2015

These peas are good in vegetable stews and soups. Lots in the packet and tasty. Useful when I cannot get any fresh ones. Definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by ManxKat on Jul 27, 2013

A bit crunch but lovely! Great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

All 3 of my kids (Ages 1,4,8) LOVE these!

Posted by SugarDumplin on Sep 09, 2013

We are never without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy!

Posted by Shenners on Dec 22, 2013

These are SO Addictive! They taste delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy-peasy!

Posted by yflournoy on Jan 03, 2012

I started carrying these around when my son was a toddler. They're very healthy but don't need refrigeration. Now, my son won't eat anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »