EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$10.22

Savings of: $5.27 (52% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by YoyosWorld on Nov 04, 2015

I am happy that there was so much more rose petals than I expected. The aroma of the rose petals adds the perfect touch to this tea, not too overwhelming or too strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4789681912501827263 on Jun 14, 2013

the tea is very fragrant and light. no sugar required. taste good hot, warm or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!!

Posted by Reviewer3001957 on Jun 29, 2013

Very tasty black tea with rose aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great perk up in the afternoon

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

Eventhough I am more of a coffee drinker I enjoy this aromatic tea very much. I drink it with a spoonful of clover honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by randomguy on Nov 01, 2013

I like it and ordering it again, good combination

Was this review helpful to you?

An absolute favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Jan 04, 2014

This is a really great flavoured black tea with the hint of rose - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Allegoria on Jan 22, 2014

Very delicate taste and smell. Like it very much! Smells much stronger when dry. And becomes a total pleasure when brewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

china rose black tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Apr 07, 2014

love this tea, and smells yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4627417020495014850 on Nov 02, 2014

Not much of a black tea drinker but this changed my mind. It is not astringent at all, and has just the right amount of rose flavor. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The scent is lovely

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Nov 08, 2014

Lovely Rose scent. Excellent value, organic and truly a big plus to drink. Iced or cold, both ways are enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »