EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

lively, fresh tea

Posted by Reviewer1708065 on Nov 26, 2012

This tea is a pleasant combination of pungency and mildness. The flavor is citrusy/spicey and the mint does not really add a flavor but just a cool sensation. Very nice, organic tea and good for evening, after-meal digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow this is so good, please bring it back!!

Posted by LibbyLee on Sep 09, 2015

I am so addicted to this tea. I just received it for one week now and already come back to iHerb to re-order it. I have this in the morning after my coffee. I have this tea when I am working on something. I have it hot and I have it cold. I am drinking this tea with milk as I am typing this review. I love it! Sadly I fount it discontinued. Please bring it back iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5681316234232543643 on Aug 13, 2013

Very relaxing - so pleasant to drink - will definitely buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY AND REFRESHING

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Aug 14, 2013

Wonderful tea. Make it hot and drink it like that or cool it in a refrigerator. Hits the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour without bitterness

Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Nov 16, 2013

purchsed it for my sister who's pregnant and she says it's great. some rooibos only teas get bitter when brewed too much; but for this one, you don't need to worry about that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Dec 20, 2013

I have this in the late afternoon as I'm winding down and the spicy flavor gives me a little wake-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Jan 14, 2014

love the tea drink it every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1143381 on Feb 06, 2014

Sipping this as I type. A really lovely more-ish blend

Was this review helpful to you?

exquisito aroma

Posted by 4879741283177142732 on Nov 16, 2014

un gran te

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5114485428054365449 on Sep 03, 2015

This is a very pleasant rooibos blend! it's fragrant and very good with milk. I like the container it comes in too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »