EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So good without being overly sweet

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 05, 2011

It has the perfect grittiness and a has small particles of salt that pops in your mouth to give flavor. Half teaspoon of it made my chocolate cravings go away but the jar didn't last 3 days for our family of four - it's addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Pricey, but Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Hazelnut Taste Great Together! Tastes GREAT on Toast!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

What could taste better than chocolate and hazelnut together? Children LOVE the taste of this TASTY spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hay que probarlo

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Jan 30, 2014

No es como las cremas de cacao normales, está muy buena y con mucho sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and salty taste

Posted by 4752184611296982426 on Feb 06, 2014

Despite seeing some positive and negative reviews on this product, i still gave it a shot and decided to try it. i did not even regret one bit. This is definitely a much healthier alternative for Nutella. Even though the consistency is quite liquidy, it still taste as good as nutella but guilt free! i am allergic to peanut butter so this is also another alternative for me. I just put this on the top of my oatmeal this morning with a drizzle of honey and woah it was the bomb. I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER than Nutella in every way!

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Jan 17, 2012

This is such a treat! Tastes better than Nutella; the slight crunchy texture is additive; the sweet yet a little salty flavor is perfect. I am eating it straightly out of the jar, and looks like I will finish the bottle in 3-4 days. Thank goodness it is healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure bliss!

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Dec 23, 2011

The taste of this nut butter is indescribable! I love it so,so much! If you like nutella,you will adore this... And if you don't like nutella,you will adore this,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Nov 07, 2011

This is by far better tasting than Nutella. It's a tiny bit more saltier and has more texture to it (the nuts are fine ground but it's not super smooth)than Nutella. It's very delicious and healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

We will buy more

Posted by Reviewer2724986 on Nov 21, 2011

Lovely! Sweet, but not too much. My kids loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Dec 12, 2011

Healthy chocolately hazelnutty spread, nuff said! (it's delicious!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »