EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So good without being overly sweet

Posted by Reviewer2239859 on Oct 05, 2011

It has the perfect grittiness and a has small particles of salt that pops in your mouth to give flavor. Half teaspoon of it made my chocolate cravings go away but the jar didn't last 3 days for our family of four - it's addictive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by fvdfvfbvfvb on Jul 17, 2012

Very delicious! The taste like Nutella, smell like candy Ferrero Rocher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Pricey, but Delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Hazelnut Taste Great Together! Tastes GREAT on Toast!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

What could taste better than chocolate and hazelnut together? Children LOVE the taste of this TASTY spread!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hay que probarlo

Posted by Reviewer3147269 on Jan 30, 2014

No es como las cremas de cacao normales, está muy buena y con mucho sabor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and salty taste

Posted by 4752184611296982426 on Feb 06, 2014

Despite seeing some positive and negative reviews on this product, i still gave it a shot and decided to try it. i did not even regret one bit. This is definitely a much healthier alternative for Nutella. Even though the consistency is quite liquidy, it still taste as good as nutella but guilt free! i am allergic to peanut butter so this is also another alternative for me. I just put this on the top of my oatmeal this morning with a drizzle of honey and woah it was the bomb. I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!! salty like peanut butter

Posted by 5356382884445173011 on Feb 21, 2016

I was worried how salty this product would be but it's only peanut butter like salty. I'm eating straight from a jar. This is so delicious. So much healthier than Nutella.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The new nutella

Posted by 4787080129843256143 on May 08, 2016

I finished this in two days thats how delicious it was

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER than Nutella in every way!

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Jan 17, 2012

This is such a treat! Tastes better than Nutella; the slight crunchy texture is additive; the sweet yet a little salty flavor is perfect. I am eating it straightly out of the jar, and looks like I will finish the bottle in 3-4 days. Thank goodness it is healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure bliss!

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Dec 23, 2011

The taste of this nut butter is indescribable! I love it so,so much! If you like nutella,you will adore this... And if you don't like nutella,you will adore this,too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »