EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pecado mortal

Posted by artemisa on Mar 14, 2016

Había probado ya este producto en sobrecitos, es una nutella más sana. Está buenísima, aunque en el frigo la consistencia cambia. Mejor dejarlo atemperar un poco

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!! salty like peanut butter

Posted by 5356382884445173011 on Feb 21, 2016

I was worried how salty this product would be but it's only peanut butter like salty. I'm eating straight from a jar. This is so delicious. So much healthier than Nutella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Nutella but better!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

We buy this for our kiddos on the regular. A little goes a long way so it seems that it takes us awhile to work through a jar of this. It's good as a slightly sweet but more nutritionally sound version of Nutella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate and Hazelnut Taste Great Together! Tastes GREAT on Toast!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

What could taste better than chocolate and hazelnut together? Children LOVE the taste of this TASTY spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best of all

Posted by 4696755248710783359 on Nov 25, 2014

i tried all products of justin's and can advise you, this is my favorite. quantiy of sugar, salt, cocoa - all perfect i do recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Faut aimer mais perso j'adore c'est salé et sucré en meme temps

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno.

Posted by 4724892912987348134 on Jun 09, 2014

Me gusta mucho este producto ya que está compuesto por productos naturales y no lleva lactosa. Muy contenta con sus productos. Muy bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER THAN NUTELLA!

Posted by 5628215590204079020 on May 20, 2014

OMG, this is the best nut butter I ever tasted! This is the best nut butter and its healthy at the same time! and I love Nutella but that its unhealthy, but this is so much better! So delicius! Og you like nutella, you would love this! but! Its a bit expensive for just one jar..

Was this review helpful to you?

very very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1829199 on May 11, 2014

Too bad that it is expensive :(

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and salty taste

Posted by 4752184611296982426 on Feb 06, 2014

Despite seeing some positive and negative reviews on this product, i still gave it a shot and decided to try it. i did not even regret one bit. This is definitely a much healthier alternative for Nutella. Even though the consistency is quite liquidy, it still taste as good as nutella but guilt free! i am allergic to peanut butter so this is also another alternative for me. I just put this on the top of my oatmeal this morning with a drizzle of honey and woah it was the bomb. I would totally recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »