EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pure bliss!

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Dec 23, 2011

The taste of this nut butter is indescribable! I love it so,so much! If you like nutella,you will adore this... And if you don't like nutella,you will adore this,too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Nov 07, 2011

This is by far better tasting than Nutella. It's a tiny bit more saltier and has more texture to it (the nuts are fine ground but it's not super smooth)than Nutella. It's very delicious and healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

We will buy more

Posted by Reviewer2724986 on Nov 21, 2011

Lovely! Sweet, but not too much. My kids loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Insanely good.

Posted by Reviewer2474156 on Oct 10, 2011

You must try this. It cannot be compared to Nutella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than Nutella!

Posted by Reviewer3333718 on Oct 31, 2011

This beats nutella in EVERY way. Tastes better, better texture, healthier, and the smooth deliciousness... oooh yeah.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2724171 on Sep 26, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Be afraid, Nutella. Be very afraid.

Posted by Reviewer3352068 on Oct 01, 2011

Holy smokes. This stuff is delicious, love the slightly crunchy texture, love the slightly salty texture. There is definitely a nutella taste, but without all the extra sugar. This stuff completely beats any other hazelnut-chocolate spread I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Aug 10, 2011

I have a big sweet tooth and this is a nice treat which gives me no guilt because it's all natural. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by sportpit on Aug 10, 2011

I liked this butter very much. My wife is in ecstasy over it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my god!!!

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Sep 07, 2011

Can i buy shares in this company! Just amazing and super high quality also. Must have product! I use on rice or oatcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »