EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok considering it's "healthy".

Posted by 4668530754073788657 on Jan 01, 2016

Quite expensive and I do miss the sugar a lot. It needs to be a touch sweeter to be more palatable. But since it's marketed as a "healthy" alternative, can't really complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Justin's Nut Butter, Chocolate Hazelnut Butter Blend

Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

This is grainy, awful, I hate it no way it comes close to Rapunzel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty

Posted by Reviewer1274204 on May 16, 2012

It's much more salty than sweet and I struggle to spread it. It's insanely thick. Still edible but I don't think I would ever buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER than Nutella in every way!

Posted by Reviewer1058574 on Jan 17, 2012

This is such a treat! Tastes better than Nutella; the slight crunchy texture is additive; the sweet yet a little salty flavor is perfect. I am eating it straightly out of the jar, and looks like I will finish the bottle in 3-4 days. Thank goodness it is healthy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure bliss!

Posted by Reviewer1760038 on Dec 23, 2011

The taste of this nut butter is indescribable! I love it so,so much! If you like nutella,you will adore this... And if you don't like nutella,you will adore this,too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Nov 07, 2011

This is by far better tasting than Nutella. It's a tiny bit more saltier and has more texture to it (the nuts are fine ground but it's not super smooth)than Nutella. It's very delicious and healthy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

We will buy more

Posted by Reviewer2724986 on Nov 21, 2011

Lovely! Sweet, but not too much. My kids loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Insanely good.

Posted by Reviewer2474156 on Oct 10, 2011

You must try this. It cannot be compared to Nutella.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than Nutella!

Posted by Reviewer3333718 on Oct 31, 2011

This beats nutella in EVERY way. Tastes better, better texture, healthier, and the smooth deliciousness... oooh yeah.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2724171 on Sep 26, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 109 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »