EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh my god!!!

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Sep 07, 2011

Can i buy shares in this company! Just amazing and super high quality also. Must have product! I use on rice or oatcakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the best

Posted by Reviewer1883960 on Mar 12, 2012

better than peanut butter, almond butter, etc...its my favorite snack...i will love that this producct were selled in mexico

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutella

Posted by 4658918114950131880 on Jul 31, 2013

Tastes very similar to Nutella, but without all the sugar. It's really yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOCOLATE LOVERS BEWARE!

Posted by Reviewer1602150 on Apr 17, 2012

This stuff is addicting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5706237277512349050 on Jul 26, 2013

great flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really yummy, less sugar!

Posted by 5166230119701718945 on Nov 11, 2013

Perfect combination of flavors in this nut butter mix! Chocolatey, sweet, a little salty and easy to spread! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Aug 10, 2011

I have a big sweet tooth and this is a nice treat which gives me no guilt because it's all natural. I will purchase this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER THAN NUTELLA!

Posted by 5628215590204079020 on May 20, 2014

OMG, this is the best nut butter I ever tasted! This is the best nut butter and its healthy at the same time! and I love Nutella but that its unhealthy, but this is so much better! So delicius! Og you like nutella, you would love this! but! Its a bit expensive for just one jar..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer1279332 on Feb 04, 2013

I'm ordering my second jar really soon. This spread is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It's just too good. It's not overly sweet even when I spread it on a little thick. It's a bit gritty because of the nuts and the salt but I actually prefer this texture over the super smooth nutella texture. It is thick and hard to spread in cold temperatures but once warmed, it's to die for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy healthier version on Nutella

Posted by LovingLife85 on Nov 26, 2016

Have purchased this many times. Just as good if not better than Nutella plus has healthier ingredients. It's a good treat all by itself or pairs really well with a granny smith apple.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »