EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Be afraid, Nutella. Be very afraid.

Posted by Reviewer3352068 on Oct 01, 2011

Holy smokes. This stuff is delicious, love the slightly crunchy texture, love the slightly salty texture. There is definitely a nutella taste, but without all the extra sugar. This stuff completely beats any other hazelnut-chocolate spread I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1358073 on Aug 10, 2011

I have a big sweet tooth and this is a nice treat which gives me no guilt because it's all natural. I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by sportpit on Aug 10, 2011

I liked this butter very much. My wife is in ecstasy over it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my god!!!

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Sep 07, 2011

Can i buy shares in this company! Just amazing and super high quality also. Must have product! I use on rice or oatcakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Sep 12, 2011

love the sweet/salt taste. And all natural, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1136310 on Sep 14, 2011

This stuff is amazing. Painfully expensive, but totally amazing. Puts Nutella to shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it! Worth the money!

Posted by Reviewer3004478 on Sep 22, 2011

What a pleasant surprise! I thought since it was so low in the sugar and extra preservatives of a standard nut butter I'd be disappointed. I stand corrected! This stuff rules. I kinda have to pace myself with it. It's addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2241684 on Dec 30, 2011

As a chocoholic I was skeptical about how nice this would be...but it did not disappoint at all. It's delicious. You have to leave it in the fridge once opened which makes it hard to spread right from the fridge, but if you take it out a while before using it spreads just fine! Delish!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Dec 12, 2011

Healthy chocolately hazelnutty spread, nuff said! (it's delicious!)

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOCOLATE LOVERS BEWARE!

Posted by Reviewer1602150 on Apr 17, 2012

This stuff is addicting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »