EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by 5028993066318338728 on Aug 01, 2013

Absolutely amazing, I had my husband hide the jar so I wouldn't eat it all in one sitting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutella

Posted by 4658918114950131880 on Jul 31, 2013

Tastes very similar to Nutella, but without all the sugar. It's really yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUUUUM!!!

Posted by 5287564539214910036 on Jul 29, 2013

YUUUUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5568416153758733559 on Jul 29, 2013

I love this one very much. It's very tasty and not so sweet. It was soft even though I put it into fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOC HAZLENUT SPREAD

Posted by 5370692659529189843 on Jul 29, 2013

My absolute favourite. This is the healthy answer to NUTELLA. So much better. Can see me buying this a lot. Love the texture and the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5706237277512349050 on Jul 26, 2013

great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every cent!

Posted by 5476659768044864698 on Jul 20, 2013

I was worried I wouldn't like it because of the price but it is the best thing I have ever eaten! As other reviewers have said, it is slightly salty but it's definitely not too much - I think it brings out the chocolate flavour really well. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good :(

Posted by 5497011544430335627 on Jul 11, 2013

I decided to give this one a try seeing that the one we usually get and LOVE was out of stock and seeing the price o this one was better, we thought, what the heck. Well turned not to be a better deal after all. It comes in a plastic jar and the taste is just not good. It is not horrible but it is also not very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by 5397197743562622537 on Jun 28, 2013

66% less sugar than Nutella, it tastes like Hazelnut (not sugar) and most of the ingredients are organic and best of all it's vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

ADDICTED

Posted by briforster on Jun 24, 2013

It is like an almost healthy nutella YUMMMMMMM! I could eat it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 105 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »