EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMMM

Posted by 4677490660808088916 on Apr 11, 2013

This is absolutely delicious! I am a bug sweet tooth and this is amazing to cure my sweet cravings, taste like Nutella

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spread ever!

Posted by Reviewer2802302 on Apr 22, 2013

I love this! It reminds me of ferrero rocher....Yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2645173 on Apr 28, 2013

Tastes wonderfully! I have trouble not eat it all at once..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My fav!

Posted by 5135903975320318523 on Jun 03, 2013

I love this nut butter - I sometimes eat it straight from the container! Usually I mix it in with porridge and banana! :) Yummm! I really like the texture of this nut butter - because they use actual nuts its a bit 'gritty' (which might be weird to people at first), but it's really good once you get used to it. Sometimes the oils 'seperate' a bit depending on the tempreature of the room, but you just mix it all up again & its totally fine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by enilorak on Jun 06, 2013

I love this nut butter! Taste exactly like Ferrero Rocher. Can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ADDICTED

Posted by briforster on Jun 24, 2013

It is like an almost healthy nutella YUMMMMMMM! I could eat it on everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by 5397197743562622537 on Jun 28, 2013

66% less sugar than Nutella, it tastes like Hazelnut (not sugar) and most of the ingredients are organic and best of all it's vegan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5695727849269349341 on Aug 12, 2013

Super creamy and healthier than a regular hazelnut butter, loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOLY S*** Amazing product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

It tasted so good I downed the whole jar in one sitting!!! I love to dip pork rinds in this!!! Say What!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Justin's chocolate hazelnut blend

Posted by Reviewer1755880 on Aug 29, 2013

Great nut butter! Not too sweet with enough salt, has a beautiful smooth texture and wonderful flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »