EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by enilorak on Jun 06, 2013

I love this nut butter! Taste exactly like Ferrero Rocher. Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ADDICTED

Posted by briforster on Jun 24, 2013

It is like an almost healthy nutella YUMMMMMMM! I could eat it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Nutella!

Posted by 5397197743562622537 on Jun 28, 2013

66% less sugar than Nutella, it tastes like Hazelnut (not sugar) and most of the ingredients are organic and best of all it's vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5695727849269349341 on Aug 12, 2013

Super creamy and healthier than a regular hazelnut butter, loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

HOLY S*** Amazing product!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

It tasted so good I downed the whole jar in one sitting!!! I love to dip pork rinds in this!!! Say What!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Justin's chocolate hazelnut blend

Posted by Reviewer1755880 on Aug 29, 2013

Great nut butter! Not too sweet with enough salt, has a beautiful smooth texture and wonderful flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every cent!

Posted by 5476659768044864698 on Jul 20, 2013

I was worried I wouldn't like it because of the price but it is the best thing I have ever eaten! As other reviewers have said, it is slightly salty but it's definitely not too much - I think it brings out the chocolate flavour really well. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5706237277512349050 on Jul 26, 2013

great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOC HAZLENUT SPREAD

Posted by 5370692659529189843 on Jul 29, 2013

My absolute favourite. This is the healthy answer to NUTELLA. So much better. Can see me buying this a lot. Love the texture and the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 5568416153758733559 on Jul 29, 2013

I love this one very much. It's very tasty and not so sweet. It was soft even though I put it into fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »