EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$14.99

Savings of: $1.00 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond butter

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Dec 21, 2011

Ok! But perfer earth balance almond butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4903476054680246914 on Dec 15, 2013

Prefer the maple or vanilla blends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice..

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terribly Overrated

Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jun 30, 2013

Tastes of roasted almonds and while not a bad thing, I can hardly understand what the commotion over almond butter in general is about. This product is gritty and requires mixing to incorporate the separated solids and oil. Not sure if I would buy again. Doesn't make sense to unless the taste somehow grows on me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much oil

Posted by 4869824758246711566 on Oct 09, 2013

IMHO, too much palm oil, which tends to dominate flavor time to time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the sample pack was better

Posted by ReesaM on Oct 22, 2013

I tried a sample of this in the little envelopes they sell, and it was much creamier than this jar. The jar version tastes very grainy and is very thin, even when stirred well. I put it in the fridge, that helped. Next time, I'll buy the little packs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the taste

Posted by 5213931578798257211 on Nov 08, 2013

Smooth and tasty.. I actually spread on chicken breast to make it more enjoyable. Too bad it contains palm oil, so I don't order it anymore...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing to write home about

Posted by 5755761033455619268 on Apr 29, 2014

A little too thick and chunky for my preference. It also doesn't have as strong of an almond flavor as I'd prefer. It's not bad. Just not worth the price in my mind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is too thick

Posted by 5498900894596207461 on Sep 16, 2014

this almond butter is good but it is tooooo thick to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is so mild

Posted by LovelyHoney on Sep 26, 2014

On its own this is pretty much tasteless, and I don't like it, but in combination with honey it is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »