EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too much oil

Posted by 4869824758246711566 on Oct 09, 2013

IMHO, too much palm oil, which tends to dominate flavor time to time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great switch for eating paleo

Posted by 4645349282725112557 on Oct 03, 2013

This nut butter is delicious. It has a nice balance of sticky and smooth, while not being gummy like some other natural nut butters can be. Great on apples or bananas, or right off the knife (or finger?!)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by SillaVanilla on Sep 07, 2013

Yummy! It has the same consistency as peanut butter, but with almond flavor. I like that it comes in a plastic jar because it weights less and I can use the cheapest shipping. Very delicious! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dangerous

Posted by 5514393240208864998 on Sep 05, 2013

I could go through a whole jar of this in a day if someone left me alone with a spoon...so delicious and goes well spread on anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it - you will like

Posted by 5729564948786390566 on Aug 30, 2013

tasty ...... Try it - you will like

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to stop at just one serving!

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

This was the first Justin's product I've ever had, and let me tell you- it will not be the last last! This almond butter was perfect. You can literally put it on anything- toast, pancakes, oats- it will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by 4647796858618325807 on Aug 24, 2013

Delicious, will be trying the other flavours too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by enilorak on Aug 23, 2013

This almond butter is delicious. I like to use it in my smoothie, in my oatmeal and together with fruit. So, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum...

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

Not exactly low in calories but it's got a great flavor and worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nut Butter

Posted by 4740907221645555617 on Jul 04, 2013

Looks great. My friend's order though haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »