EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.79

Savings of: $0.53 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great healthy alternative

Posted by 5295677813337403182 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this product, I definitely recommend to stir thoroughly (shaking doesn't do much) and to store in the fridge so it hardens a little bit as the texture can be a little off putting (it separates quite a bit). Other than that, the flavour is great, I love that it only has two ingredients and that it is much healthier than your average peanut butter, I have ordered this about 3 times now and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5384590797624843158 on Apr 05, 2016

No need to added sugar it's better without,I tried it with San Dalfor jam and was pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5193255227493083283 on Jun 26, 2016

taste soo good, all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aghhhh

Posted by 4713034865926111481 on Jul 13, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Organic with as little ingredients as possible. This peanut butter is good:) I loooove having it on toast with a banana every morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best peanut butter ever!

Posted by 5325787562753478247 on Jul 21, 2016

My husband had some health issue and salt is his worst enemy. After he came home after surgery, he had great crave for peanut butter. We found some similar products and also tried home made ones too. This was his favorite and I also agree to that this is the best peanut butter I have ever tried. Absolutely we are reodering this!

Was this review helpful to you?

부모님이 만족해하세요.

Posted by jidansamam on Jan 07, 2013

달지않아 부모님이 만족해하세요. 원래 땅콩잼 좋아하셨던 친정아뻐지가 몸이 안좋아지시고 난후 채식위주에 짠거 단거 가리셨는데요. 이거 사다드리니 무척 좋아하셨어요. 달지 않고 고소해서 만족한다고..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jun 03, 2013

tasty, a new twist on pnb

Was this review helpful to you?

My sons favourite

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

Title says it all. Kids love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 5149278205844684584 on Sep 21, 2013

Wow this is some pretty good peanut butter for the price I paid! Its completely all natural and has a really good taste to it! Definatley recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

grate!

Posted by 5074650641297037307 on Sep 23, 2013

nice,but I would like more sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »