EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.26

$6.79

Savings of: $0.53 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2610466 on Sep 11, 2013

Good taste and price..... Don´t have suggar very nice..

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything's going for this peanut butter

Posted by 4788781836400525595 on May 28, 2014

Not as sweet and greasy as the others and has a plentiful nutty flavour. Just that needs a little while to acquire the taste and you will be addicted to it. I concur with others, this is a brilliantly tasty peanut butter with original nutty taste, unlike the overdosing sweet ones on the shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Yammy

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 28, 2014

The salty falvore is missing, but you can get used to it quickly, and it's really really good with jam!

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Nov 14, 2014

Great p.b. I always have this brand on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing stuff

Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Feb 01, 2015

very yummy, as are all of Justin's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great healthy alternative

Posted by 5295677813337403182 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this product, I definitely recommend to stir thoroughly (shaking doesn't do much) and to store in the fridge so it hardens a little bit as the texture can be a little off putting (it separates quite a bit). Other than that, the flavour is great, I love that it only has two ingredients and that it is much healthier than your average peanut butter, I have ordered this about 3 times now and will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

부모님이 만족해하세요.

Posted by jidansamam on Jan 07, 2013

달지않아 부모님이 만족해하세요. 원래 땅콩잼 좋아하셨던 친정아뻐지가 몸이 안좋아지시고 난후 채식위주에 짠거 단거 가리셨는데요. 이거 사다드리니 무척 좋아하셨어요. 달지 않고 고소해서 만족한다고..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good.

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jun 03, 2013

tasty, a new twist on pnb

Was this review helpful to you?

My sons favourite

Posted by 5405268992849608414 on Jul 10, 2013

Title says it all. Kids love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 5149278205844684584 on Sep 21, 2013

Wow this is some pretty good peanut butter for the price I paid! Its completely all natural and has a really good taste to it! Definatley recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »