EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$14.99

Savings of: $1.07 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

so good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 06, 2016

love it i try it and the one with vanilla so good

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it

Posted by 4941590407631949777 on Dec 15, 2015

Obviously I liked it: it's not too sweet and very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5588918724391138258 on Dec 15, 2015

Count yourself lucky if this lasts for more than 5 days, it's so good it's virtually impossible to stop eating it, the texture, for me, it very enjoyable, you don't even have to spread it on anything, you can just eat it straight from the jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!! อร่อยจ้า กินแทนเนยถั่วลิสงได้

Posted by 4780940316593743601 on Dec 04, 2015

It's very sticky. I can not spread this butter on soft bread. I have to bite the butter from spoon and then bite bread. Anyway this Maple Almond Butter is delicious. :))) ถ้าใครแพ้ถั่วลิสง ก็ลองกินเนยอัลมอนด์แทนได้จ๊ะ อร่อยไม่แพ้กันเลย แต่ทาบนขนมปังนุ่มๆบางๆไม่ได้ ขนมปังเยินซะก่อนจะทาเสร็จทั่วแผ่น เพราะมันเหนียวมาก เราเลยต้องกินเนยถั่วนี้จากช้อน บางทีก็ตักมากินเล่นเปล่าๆ หรือบางครั้งก็กินกับโยเกิร์ตรสธรรมชาติ...อร่อยดี แต่แพงมากๆเมื่อเทียบกับเนยถั่วลิสง. ดวงทิพย์

Was this review helpful to you?

A solid 'meh'

Posted by 5231209421195999786 on Nov 13, 2015

The maple syrup must've been added in a crystallized form which gives this a sand-like gritty texture not a crunchy nut-butter texture which is enjoyable but an off-putting gritty texture made worse by the underwhelming tastes of almond and overwhelming texture of palm-oil with gritty maple sugar crystals in it. My whole family tried it once and now avoids it like the plague. It sits on our shelf unappealing yet needing to be eaten to keep it from going rancid. Will not purchase again! My husband scoffed when he read that this was 'Jason's' favourite nut butter (on the jar). I've tasted amazing almond butter before but this is far from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the texture

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on May 18, 2015

Loved the texture and the taste of it. Not too sweet, tasted natural, and there were slight crunchy bits which were a nice touch. Only gripe was that I didn't like that there was palm oil added to it, other than that, love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy nut butter!

Posted by 4921231640010940242 on Mar 30, 2015

This maple butter is delicious! Not overly sweet so very easy to eat, with a smooth maple flavour with every bite. It's great to eat by the spoonful, or use it for dips. This is a great addition to the pantry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by 5114375474875076433 on Mar 18, 2015

Smooth with gentle crunch and its subtle sweetness makes this a staple in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yums

Posted by 5391999412153524805 on Mar 11, 2015

Totally yums. Not too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

No es mi preferido

Posted by artemisa on Feb 18, 2015

Esta mantequilla está super rica, la textura es pelín granulosa, cosa que a mucha gente no le gusta. A mí sí, me da la sensación de que es más natural, las cremas tipo Nutella tienen esa consistencia perfecta gracias a muchos componentes poco saludables. Como ahora hace fresco, el bote me llegó con la mantequilla bastante solida, pero fácil de extender. Imagino que en verano puede que se quede mucho más blandurria. A mis hijos les ha parecido que sabe a turrón blando, y yo diría que es cierto, pero a turrón blando del bueno, del que lleva pocos ingredientes artificiales

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »