EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$32.95

Savings of: $7.35 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for muscle pain

Posted by Reviewer1794161 on May 26, 2014

This is great, i put it when i have muscle pain and it works great. A little goes a long way, will purchase again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't live without!

Posted by 5595850953661785596 on Jan 15, 2014

I guess everyone needs to have it for its healing qualities! It smoothes skin, makes it so stealthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

Due to cold sore years ago, two patches of scar of 3/4" were left on my right foot. I applied the lotion to the scar after bath.(carefully ground the top hard layer with fine mica paper as free from iherb) Almost 90% disappeared, miraculous!! Also applied to hairline for better hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

bottle 3/4 full only!

Posted by 4618840120602082450 on Sep 25, 2013

I received a bottle that did not have a protective packaging and only about 3/4 full!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Sep 14, 2013

I mix one drop with moisturizer. My face glows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1736570 on Jun 12, 2013

My daughter who is 8 yrs old has some red spots due to sun burnt. it seems that this product is helping the skin to heal. it doe snot smell that good but she does not mind. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant Smell

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Dec 20, 2012

Very good natural moisturizing capabilities, but I am not too fond of its smell...also the container is in a oil mess after a few uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

super face cream

Posted by 4904057791438220938 on Oct 26, 2012

hypoallergenic Use like day cream scars disappear faster

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal product

Posted by 5084212640582038295 on Oct 12, 2012

I'm using for a month but didnt see any changes in my hair.. Maybe ned to use longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent oil

Posted by Deniela on Sep 27, 2012

Excellent oil, especially in the winter! Excellent nourishes and moisturizes the skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »