EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.27

$15.95

Savings of: $3.68 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kold Kare Review

Posted by Reviewer1138090 on Mar 16, 2009

I've taken this product for years and it is excellent. I ran out and didn't take any for about a month and I could tell the difference. It really helps with allergy symptoms. It is as good as any antihistamine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer2798744 on Sep 01, 2010

I have used this product for several years. I have non-allergice rhinitis and would be on prescribed meds if this product wasn't available. Good for those with cold and sinusitis, too. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1562006 on Feb 01, 2011

Good product, when I took it, it made my nose run like crazy but within a few hours I was clear... seemed to fight off whatever I had without making me drowsy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 14, 2011

I gave this to my daugther who's working in China and she said it's not bad,ie, it works . But it will not work if you take it when the cold symptoms are more severe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2332688 on Mar 02, 2012

Been buying for years and get results with no complications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to antihistamine/decongestant

Posted by Reviewer1870256 on Jan 05, 2008

Helps reduce severity of cold when taken at first sign of symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kold Kare tablets

Posted by Reviewer2088744 on Jan 31, 2008

It seemed to lessen the symptoms of my cold. I definately would use it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1034349 on Mar 01, 2008

This product has worked great for me. Whenever I feel a cold coming on, I immediately start taking it. The sooner you take it, the faster you get over it. The last time I took it, my cold never got full blown and it was gone in 3 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jane Graham

Posted by Reviewer1230707 on Mar 17, 2008

The product was minimally effective, but I wouldn't go shouting from the mountain tops as to its wonderfulness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »