EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.27

$15.95

Savings of: $3.68 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1539514 on Oct 29, 2009

Worked for me, after 2-3 days sickness gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kold Kare

Posted by Reviewer2112945 on Nov 25, 2009

Great product, and iHerb is one of the few places you can get it this tablet form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kold Kare

Posted by Reviewer1113490 on Nov 01, 2010

Very effective!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cold!

Posted by 5313735775467601335 on Feb 12, 2015

We have been using Kold Kare tablets for many years now and we are completely satisfied by their efficacity. The nose drips, no problem: a couple of tablets, two or three times and ... No Cold!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti allergen

Posted by JackLyon on Jun 09, 2016

Great for multiple sinus and respiratory symptoms from sinusitis to hay fever to flu. Successfully benefiting from this product for fifteen years. Won't allow myself to run out of it. Iherb has great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1562006 on Feb 01, 2011

Good product, when I took it, it made my nose run like crazy but within a few hours I was clear... seemed to fight off whatever I had without making me drowsy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 14, 2011

I gave this to my daugther who's working in China and she said it's not bad,ie, it works . But it will not work if you take it when the cold symptoms are more severe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2273919 on May 23, 2008

i use this mainly with my other perscribed allergy meds. I use two at once when ever I feel like my RX meds arent quite cutting it. it will within an hour take away any sinus pressure or headaches or sneezing. I use it during heavy allergy season to insure I can make it thru my day without any added hassel of sneezing, watery eyes or headaches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2332688 on Mar 02, 2012

Been buying for years and get results with no complications.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »