EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.69

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the taste is good

Posted by Reviewer2879504 on Mar 15, 2011

I liked that product! Although, you need to cook it for no less than 20 mins, thetaste is soo delicious that even my husband, who does not like grains, ate it with pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by Reviewer1406358 on Jun 13, 2010

I use this in soups, under stir fry, or just as a side. It gives a nutty, fullbodied flavor to anything I add it to. It freezes well after its cooked so I put it in serving size pkgs and its ready to be added to store bought soup or a frozen dinner for a hearty quick meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my favorite breakfast!

Posted by Reviewer1155145 on May 25, 2010

I have been using this product since 2004 and eat it year-round for breakfast. It began to disappear from the markets in the small town of Frankfort KY and then in Lexington KY a couple of years ago. The internet was my only source for purchasing it, and obviously I love the product. Please keep it available. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kashi pilaf

Posted by Reviewer1373356 on Mar 13, 2010

Superb for breakfast cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kashi Pilaf

Posted by Reviewer1415779 on Feb 10, 2010

I love this stuff. Delivery from iHerb was speedy, the price was right and there doesn't seem to be anything else on the market quite like this whole grain treat. It can be eaten like a cereal or a rice. I mix it with veggies or seafood and it's a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kashi 7 Whole Grain Pilaf is the Best Pilaf I've Found

Posted by Reviewer2437865 on Dec 01, 2009

This is my favorite. I saute in 2 tbsp of oil for 3 minutes, add one can of Swanson's chicken broth and simmer for @26 minutes. Great as a side for main meat serving. Also makes great Tabuli.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yum yum

Posted by Reviewer1933157 on Nov 10, 2009

my family and i love this kashi pilaf. It's hard to find it at the store. glad I could stock up on it at iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kashi 7 whole grain pilaf

Posted by Reviewer3294346 on Sep 23, 2009

This stuff is awesome for any meal, even breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2890750 on Jan 09, 2009

wonderful product, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kashi, 7 Whole Grain Pilaf, 3 - 6.5 oz Packets

Posted by Reviewer2411202 on Jun 06, 2008

Great tasting and left-overs are great reheated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »