EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.63

$5.99

Savings of: $1.36 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 5590320303293595661 on Apr 07, 2016

The best I have ever tasted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great pre-workout snack

Posted by 5051026050244934267 on Aug 09, 2016

my go-to before working out! taste great and provides me with sufficient energy before a workout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and Healthy!

Posted by 4921190815549491152 on Oct 25, 2014

Am a big fan of Kashi products and this is currently one of my top 3 faves! Dark chocolate chips and cherry bits combine well to give a rich and delectable snack. The chocolate chips don't add sweetness so the combination does not end up overly sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Granola bars.

Posted by 5077530212336016012 on Feb 03, 2015

If you want a tiny bit of fruit in your choc chip granola bars, these hit the spot. I prefer Cascadian Farm, Organic choc chip granola bars to these, but these are still nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewy goodness

Posted by 5268484328772372891 on Feb 26, 2015

This granola bar has a lot of flavor and I do not feel that heaviness I get after eating other granola bars or mixes. The amount and calorie count is just right for this packet of a treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bars

Posted by Reviewer1341925 on Sep 01, 2014

Good bars, but I didn't taste the chocolate..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product as expected.

Posted by 5609765278799722104 on Oct 03, 2016

Product as expected but US granola bars are very sweet (hence 4/5 purely based on my taste preference).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4912824581200645727 on Feb 09, 2014

very good. cherry taste is quite subtle though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4658918114950131880 on Jul 31, 2013

A typical cereal bar. You can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too much granola

Posted by katiejeong on Sep 02, 2013

Although I like these bars, but I would rather they had a bit less granola taste, but more cherry and chocolate instead, because they are hardly tracable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »