EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.69

Savings of: $0.80 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice sweet taste

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Mar 01, 2009

sweet taste, but not to sweet and healty

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2078463 on Mar 19, 2010

Lovely flavoured tasty breakfast that satisfies for ages. Which I could get Go Lean products in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3144417 on Feb 24, 2011

Wonderfull taste e nutritional Profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite !

Posted by 5445184738201907022 on Jun 11, 2014

I love this oatmeal. I usually mix them wit 30g of plain oatmeal so it balanced the taste. I will order again and again for sure :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by 5279165842256930853 on May 02, 2015

I've been purchasing this for years locally. But found it here for much less and have begun buying it in bulk just for the price advantage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cereal.

Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

Great tasting, the vanilla gives it the right taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

طعم جيد

Posted by 5619396510811325002 on May 03, 2016

طعم جيد

Was this review helpful to you?

Kashi, GOLEAN, Creamy All Natural, Instant Hot Cereal, Truly Vanilla, 8 Packets (1.41 oz. 40 g Each) (KSH-74200)

Posted by Reviewer1025972 on Nov 16, 2008

The cereal was very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick, easy, tasty

Posted by Reviewer2210544 on Nov 29, 2011

Really good, but a little sweet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2875419 on Feb 23, 2012

These are yummy. The only thing I didn't realize was that they must be microwaved...as opposed to simply pouring hot water over them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »