EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.49

Savings of: $1.50 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kashi is always tasty.

Posted by 5398307470005939502 on Jan 12, 2013

Yum. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal!

Posted by anomisyu on Feb 25, 2013

Both kids and adults love it! The berries are a great addition and I love fact that the strawberries are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5480998919796123177 on Feb 09, 2014

it comes with lots of strawberries, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1909379 on Feb 12, 2014

Tasty and healthy. So much better than all those GMO products. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5327257764117564145 on Jul 29, 2013

it doesn't feel hard. just good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour but very hard

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Jul 07, 2014

These taste really nice and I love that they're organice. But the flakes are just too hard. Not sure why, they don't soften in the milk either. Feels like I'm about to break a tooth when eating them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a STRAWBERRY field

Posted by 4NEKOS on Dec 20, 2014

Lots of freeze dried strawberries in this cereal. They are delicious! フリーズドライのいちごがゴロゴロあります。美味しいですよ。

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I was looking for!

Posted by 5076231511301458224 on Apr 30, 2015

After searching and searching for Kashi Strawberry Fields cereal, I found it here. Reasonably priced and free shipping! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy berries and gluten free!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

They don't skimp on dried strawberries! The corn flakes are crunchier than the name brand popular flakes and don't get soggy in your milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't feel fresh

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Nov 15, 2015

The bag I got was not sealed well, so I thought that may be the reason the flakes are very hard and didn't taste fresh. But then I saw the other comment here claiming they are very hard and I realized that this is just the way they are. Contrary to the flakes, the strawberries get very soggy and they are also sour. Bottom line - will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total