EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.39

Savings of: $0.47 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK taste

Posted by lillanne on Jan 01, 2015

Depend what the purpose is. In Norway we use this as bread to our dinnermeal, and I miss the WASA flatbread which are no longer available from Iherb. Tasts are different,.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite liked it!

Posted by blindlybeautiful on Jul 01, 2014

On its own it does have a bit of a "cardboard-y" taste, but once you have toppings on it, it's fantastic. I like to slather mine with avocado and then place some smoked salmon on top, or if I'm craving something sweet, some dark chocolate peanut butter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Plain crispbread. I don't like it at all

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Rather plain. Box has 2 individual packets with very thin plastic packaging. I don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5667606051182095529 on Oct 22, 2013

but it would be better if is more thinner.. i loved the garlic version

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jun 19, 2013

My wife loves these. I like them, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

What I expected

Posted by Reviewer3028645 on Oct 07, 2012

These crackers are really dry, they crumble very easily. I would recommend these crackers to people that are looking for crumb substitutions to accommodate a recipe asking for crumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5193183573567398893 on Aug 01, 2012

A little hard at first, but if you open the packaging and leave it slightly exposed in a box, it will soften up a tiny bit so as not to be so crunchy when you use it instead of toast, but other than that, simply amazing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Jul 21, 2012

Tasty and soft. Taste of garlic is not too much strong, I can eat them at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Crispbread

Posted by Reviewer1020876 on Apr 10, 2012

All the way from the USA arrived intact and in superb condition I would recommend this seller to everyone. 5 Star Service

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1967947 on Dec 14, 2011

Not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »