EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

if i want healthy and filling snack, i will pick this.

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Jul 01, 2011

Being health conscious, I pick my snacks with care also. This one, I just need to eat 1 pc whenever I am craved for some snacks, and drink some water, the feeling of hunger will be faded :P Hope this works for you also. I prefer another thin crispy one of Kavli for serving with cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kavli Crispbreads 5 Grains

Posted by Reviewer2341388 on Jul 27, 2011

The service was very fast and appreciated. The Crispbreads are fresh and not broken up in pieces!! They're delicious! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

good price for a great flavor!

Posted by marcosandrey on Oct 12, 2011

I recommend! This has no sugar, very important for good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2677233 on Apr 14, 2011

low fat crispy

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice crunch

Posted by Reviewer2005640 on Apr 21, 2011

These crispbreads are slighly bland on their own, but I bought them to add some crunch to my very restrictive diet. They taste great topped with egg, tuna, chicken, etc. I really enjoy having them with my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

wholesome, filling, affordable

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Nov 08, 2011

these are healthy, safe, filling, affordable, if i didn't have to pay international shipping fees i'd order a constant supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Crispbread

Posted by Reviewer1020876 on Apr 10, 2012

All the way from the USA arrived intact and in superb condition I would recommend this seller to everyone. 5 Star Service

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Jul 21, 2012

Tasty and soft. Taste of garlic is not too much strong, I can eat them at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5193183573567398893 on Aug 01, 2012

A little hard at first, but if you open the packaging and leave it slightly exposed in a box, it will soften up a tiny bit so as not to be so crunchy when you use it instead of toast, but other than that, simply amazing :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jun 19, 2013

My wife loves these. I like them, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »