EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very thin, yummy little crisps.

Posted by Reviewer2005640 on Apr 21, 2011

These don't have much flavor on their own, but they taste so good topped with different foods, from peanut butter to tuna salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin and Crispy

Posted by Reviewer3242765 on Jul 16, 2011

These are the best! They are so thin and crispy and low calorie, low fat, low salt, and healthy whole grain. Great with any topping you can think of, I love them just plain, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite crackers

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Sep 09, 2011

love these crackers - great ingredients and nice texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Ioannis,Greece

Posted by Reviewer2125075 on Sep 19, 2011

best crispbread in very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very reliable and high quality product.

Posted by Reviewer2696186 on Feb 20, 2012

I remember being introduced to this product by my Swedish uncle 60 or more years ago. Healthy, nutritious and unadulterated, this is a perfect snack. I find it helps satisfy my evening snack craving - - - with no fat and few calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for snacking!

Posted by 5535338423176274373 on May 13, 2015

I like how it tastes in the mouth and 1 serving is good enough for an afternoon snack :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good with cheese!

Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 15, 2012

really plain flavor, so we ate them with French cheese. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

super thin, and taste like Super K of Kellogg's

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 02, 2012

Looks like molded crackers, but tastes like Super K of Kellogg's. Prefer to serve with cheese especially with Brie just like the illustration. Yummm Note: Not everyone likes the texture - ultra thin and feels like floury..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Nov 07, 2013

Seriously can't believe I can buy these cheaper from the other side of the world than I can from my local supermarket...there's something really wrong with that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for snackage

Posted by 5690786160833804405 on Apr 13, 2014

Slather some almond butter or tuna salad on these and you're in business.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »