EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.88

$3.49

Savings of: $0.61 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice and crunchy

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

Simple sea salt is nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Will do only

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Mar 06, 2014

Found the chips both crunchy and hard, dry and very salty. There's no potato aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

So sad that this is discontinued:(

Posted by sinnaapen on Mar 05, 2014

I really hope this comes back again, because it's really good! I was really sad when I read that these are discontinued:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5723370524102495100 on Feb 21, 2014

I just loved these. Crunchy, tasty and fairly healthy, just perfect anytime, but I will have to buy more than 1 packet at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, a bit dry

Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Feb 05, 2014

Great taste of potatoes baked with salt, seems to be rally low on fat, and perhaps therefore a bit dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's pretty good_꽤 괜찮아요

Posted by Reviewer3074158 on Feb 04, 2014

It's less oily, fatty but bit salty for my taste. Some say it's too thick and hard but I like the thick-crunchy texture. 구운 칩이라서 덜 느끼하고 기름져요. 그런데 조금 짜서 많이 못 먹겠어요. 어떤 분들은 너무 두껍고 딱딱하다고 하는데, 저는 그 두껍게 씹히는 맛이 좋아요. 한국식 포카칩을 기대하시면 안 됩니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect chips

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jan 30, 2014

baked, salted (a bit too moch), and very nice potatoe chips big enouth for two

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by namsze on Dec 16, 2013

Drier than the regular unbaked chips but same great taste and healthier

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good, feel good

Posted by Reviewer1648208 on Nov 03, 2013

I don't know why people say they taste bad? They taste good, are a bit thicker and have a deeper crunch to it. I really like it but especially so because I don't physically feel bad afterwards like I do when I eat some brands of regular chips. So in that sense, definitely healthier and I can tell. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

My potato chip addictation

Posted by Reviewer2160470 on Oct 16, 2013

These chips have helped me break my HUGE potato chip addiction. Here is a hint: They do taste a bit like cardboard out of the bag but if you put them in the toaster oven on the lightest setting for toast and spray them with just a touch of cooking spray, they come out wonderfully crunchy and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »