EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't stop eating these!

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Apr 19, 2015

Perfect taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

다신 안 살것 같아요.

Posted by 5223256265851884029 on Apr 18, 2015

포장상태도 별로고.. 진짜 별로네요.. 이거 복불복일것 같아요. 싸고 자극적인거 좋아하는분들은 맛을듯.. 근데 일단 냄새가 전 시러요.ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Apr 14, 2015

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good, has a dupe too

Posted by 5428822790656510822 on Apr 08, 2015

I love love love these chips and they taste exactly like my favourite Snyder's Pretzel Pieces in Honey Mustard & Onion flavour. Only this one is all natural and the crispness lasts a long time. I can't get these in Malaysia so I'll just stick to Snyder's for now

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong flavour but tasty

Posted by 4832756073216300166 on Mar 26, 2015

I think you really have to like mustard to like these chips. I love them. They're not salty for me, just really mustard-y.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husdbans's favorite

Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Mar 24, 2015

I always order this for my husband who really love this. He said this is the best amongst kettle's chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by 5306477623097307633 on Mar 18, 2015

I love that sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 4982277793832235360 on Mar 18, 2015

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

Addicting

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Mar 09, 2015

These chips are super crunchy and have a delicious sweet mustard flavor. When we open a bag it never lasts long as the taste and crunch are irresistable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buying this for the second time!

Posted by donnmouj on Feb 23, 2015

I must say I regretted buying only a bag of this honey Dijon flavored chips when I first tried it. Now that I know how good it is, I am getting myself 7 bags this time. The chips are nice and crunchy and not to mention that it is made from all natural ingredients! Not too salty, just the bold honey Dijon flavor, which is the prime reason I like this chips. I began to like Dijon after eating this chips. I'd definitely going back for more in the future since the stores in Korea sell this particular brand at a fairly expensive price!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »