EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

amazing taste

Posted by 4997004084721491820 on Apr 24, 2016

tastes better than the vinegar chips that I used to buy, has a stronger vinegar taste.. Which I don't mind, that's how I like it :) don't eat too much of it your teeth will become sensitive..

Was this review helpful to you?

great but oily

Posted by Herlienv on Apr 14, 2016

i love these - it could have been more vinegary but it is still tasty! The last one i ordered was pretty oily though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing chips

Posted by 5730005912296166250 on Feb 29, 2016

Enjoyed it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5756382349049435563 on Dec 12, 2015

my kids and I loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong vinegar

Posted by Lillyhammer on Oct 22, 2015

not for the faint hearted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very addicting

Posted by Reviewer3011921 on Oct 02, 2015

I usually don't eat snack foods of this nature, but the taste of these exceeds anything I've had in recent memory. I'm very happy I've found something this wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

It's not super vinegary - so don't get it if you are expecting that. It's a medium vinegary and lightly salted flavour. I usually have to eat the whole bag each time and my lips and tongue don't turn white or burn afterwards from the vinegar unlike some other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

adore it

Posted by 4872141752664265097 on May 25, 2015

I adore it cause it's very yummy , it's more vinegary than lays & more tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Apr 19, 2015

Nice and tasty. Just the right mix of salt and sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just like New Zealand!

Posted by 4855430842476115877 on Feb 05, 2015

Love them! They remind me of watching the All Black and eating the New Zealand brand. Very crunchy and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »