EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

hit the spot!

Posted by 5456512832169523128 on Nov 03, 2013

salt and vinegar chips - truly an acquired taste. but once you know it, it's hard to resist the urge! glad I found these affordable chips online!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

These chips are an addiction of mice. Very crunchy but very acidic if you eat the whole bag like I tend to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Not my favourite salt and vinegar, the flavour is a little too tangy for me. But still, a good brand and good sharing bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by grazia on May 06, 2014

Who doesn't love Kettle? Sea salt & vinegar it's a nice option, but I prefer simple and plain flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

A taste of home

Posted by 5736969238660822316 on Oct 21, 2014

Coming from England and growing up on Salt and Vinegar crosps. These are pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average taste, get the other flavors.

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Nov 12, 2014

Well this flavor isn't really that bad... but the others are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5367953644272198612 on Nov 16, 2014

I like the crisp of the chips... a lot of favours available too... great snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy!

Posted by 5241119921236381456 on Dec 22, 2014

I looove the structure of these chips! Kettle Foods is good chips, however... Not my favorite vinagar chips ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chips

Posted by Moony90 on Feb 05, 2015

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »