EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5429436168563232328 on Dec 05, 2013

My favorite chips, love the vinigar flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small bag for the price

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

These were awesome but the bag is not that big compared to the barbeque flavor which is twice the amount. Very traditional salt and vinegar taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 25, 2014

This is one of my favorite salt and vinegar chips! Most chip brands are thin and dried up due to greed but this one is dense, flavorful, and moist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love! Perfect tasting chips

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Apr 03, 2014

My only grip is the bag is somewhat crushed during shipment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars+

Posted by 5225176919421192576 on Apr 10, 2014

I just can't get enough of this product. I'm addicted to salt & vinegar crisps, and Kettle makes some of the best around. Unfortunately I can't buy this in my home country, so one of my main sources of this savoury treat is iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on May 19, 2014

We don't have this type of chips where I live and I really missed this flavor. Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mouth waters just thinking about it

Posted by 5259344173846621043 on Apr 24, 2014

This totally satisfies my preference for salty tangy foods. I shamelessly confess to running my finger down the inside of the bag to get to the very last crumb. If I have to nitpick, I would have to say chips thickness is not that consistent, some are thicker than others. I include a bag with every order I make.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hit the spot!

Posted by 5456512832169523128 on Nov 03, 2013

salt and vinegar chips - truly an acquired taste. but once you know it, it's hard to resist the urge! glad I found these affordable chips online!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

the only chips I can eat - FREE of: gluten msg trans fat other unhealthy things found in other chips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for salt and vinegar lovers

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love salt and vinegar flavour, so these were perfect for me. They are REALLY salty, and REALLY vinegary. The chips themselves are thick and crunchy and delicious. If you're not THAT into salt and vinegar flavour, these might be too strong for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »