EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.79

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Sep 25, 2013

the only chips I can eat - FREE of: gluten msg trans fat other unhealthy things found in other chips

Was this review helpful to you?

almost too good

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

the kettle sea salt and vinegar is almost too good. Beware that it weights quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Sep 02, 2013

At first the flavor was a little strange for me and my wife, but this flavor quickly became our favorite all time potato chip flavor. They are hard to stop eating. There is just something wonderfully different about these chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Little bit greasy...

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

I usually buy cape cod brand potato chips and Kettle Foods chips are more natural tasting but feels greasier to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

my friends likes it.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jul 17, 2013

I don't like its tastes and smell But my friends really liked it. If you like something sour, try this. but a bit strong...

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by GiftCode-UVA296 on Jul 10, 2013

Other flavors are better to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite chip

Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 05, 2013

These are the best. They're super crunchy and have lots of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointed

Posted by ShirleyDabbs on Apr 23, 2013

It is very very sour. The chips are very hard. Be careful, don't let the chips cut your month and tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best potato chips I've had!

Posted by Reviewer3095460 on Mar 01, 2013

I'm so glad I ordered this product! I love vinegar potato chips, but we can't find it in Norway, so I thought I would give this a try. It is absolutely delicious! Best potato chips I've had!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love these chips!

Posted by 4711244410144400246 on Feb 04, 2013

I adore Kettle Chips, their strong vinegar flavor is awesome and they arrived both fresh and unbroken! Win! And at less than half the price they charge in Korea I cannot complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »