EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste

Posted by grazia on May 06, 2014

Who doesn't love Kettle? Sea salt & vinegar it's a nice option, but I prefer simple and plain flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

These chips are an addiction of mice. Very crunchy but very acidic if you eat the whole bag like I tend to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

It's not super vinegary - so don't get it if you are expecting that. It's a medium vinegary and lightly salted flavour. I usually have to eat the whole bag each time and my lips and tongue don't turn white or burn afterwards from the vinegar unlike some other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Apr 19, 2015

Nice and tasty. Just the right mix of salt and sour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy!

Posted by 5241119921236381456 on Dec 22, 2014

I looove the structure of these chips! Kettle Foods is good chips, however... Not my favorite vinagar chips ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chips

Posted by Moony90 on Feb 05, 2015

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Not my favourite salt and vinegar, the flavour is a little too tangy for me. But still, a good brand and good sharing bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

But it is very vinegary but delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A taste of home

Posted by 5736969238660822316 on Oct 21, 2014

Coming from England and growing up on Salt and Vinegar crosps. These are pretty good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average taste, get the other flavors.

Posted by 4951300084239483302 on Nov 12, 2014

Well this flavor isn't really that bad... but the others are much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »