EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

It's not super vinegary - so don't get it if you are expecting that. It's a medium vinegary and lightly salted flavour. I usually have to eat the whole bag each time and my lips and tongue don't turn white or burn afterwards from the vinegar unlike some other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5524674436990572805 on Apr 19, 2015

Nice and tasty. Just the right mix of salt and sour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chips

Posted by Moony90 on Feb 05, 2015

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by grazia on May 06, 2014

Who doesn't love Kettle? Sea salt & vinegar it's a nice option, but I prefer simple and plain flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

too salty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

These chips are an addiction of mice. Very crunchy but very acidic if you eat the whole bag like I tend to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Not my favourite salt and vinegar, the flavour is a little too tangy for me. But still, a good brand and good sharing bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

But it is very vinegary but delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but I've had better

Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Nov 19, 2013

I love Salt and Vinegar chips and I've eaten a lot of brands. I thought that these ones were a bit on the sweet side for my taste, and also just a tad bit oily. They are OK in a pinch but I can probably find better brands even over here in Korea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good but a bit oily

Posted by 4715733702834553973 on Nov 29, 2013

I like the vinegar taste but there is an oily after taste that make you feel guilty about eating fried foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »