EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.49

Savings of: $0.20 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too salty

Posted by Reviewer1066214 on May 08, 2014

too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good.

Posted by Reviewer1690737 on Jan 11, 2014

These chips are an addiction of mice. Very crunchy but very acidic if you eat the whole bag like I tend to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Not my favourite salt and vinegar, the flavour is a little too tangy for me. But still, a good brand and good sharing bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is ok

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Nov 01, 2013

But it is very vinegary but delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but I've had better

Posted by 5335692774652162378 on Nov 19, 2013

I love Salt and Vinegar chips and I've eaten a lot of brands. I thought that these ones were a bit on the sweet side for my taste, and also just a tad bit oily. They are OK in a pinch but I can probably find better brands even over here in Korea.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good but a bit oily

Posted by 4715733702834553973 on Nov 29, 2013

I like the vinegar taste but there is an oily after taste that make you feel guilty about eating fried foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disapointed

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Tastes more like household vinegar than proper maltvinegar. The bag isn't even half full!

Was this review helpful to you?

Was hoping for more vinegar taste

Posted by 5295659124285805175 on Jan 02, 2013

but good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

my friends likes it.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on Jul 17, 2013

I don't like its tastes and smell But my friends really liked it. If you like something sour, try this. but a bit strong...

Was this review helpful to you?

Little bit greasy...

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

I usually buy cape cod brand potato chips and Kettle Foods chips are more natural tasting but feels greasier to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »