EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.49

$11.49

Savings of: $3.00 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by 5763822037290238413 on Nov 06, 2013

Really like the flavour and texture of this coconut butter, it's similar to Artisana but without the hefty price tag. 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time, not disappointed

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

It's the first time that I order this product. I have tried two other brands before, and this one is the best taste-price ratio. I will definitely order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by 5273389570358448551 on Dec 16, 2013

I didn't realize that coconut butter seperates, but just putting jar in warm water for a short time is was very easy to blend together. Lovely product. Will order again very soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMM

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

AMAZING. Get this if you have not tried coconut butter, its so yummy and addictive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5169332372695514228 on Jan 24, 2016

Best source of fat ever, incredible moisture, lots of possibilities in the kitchen, I love it!! Plus it is organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked it

Posted by 5546811708359881608 on May 08, 2016

this butter has very little sugar so the flavor is subtle and creamy, i really enjoyed it. used it on my candida cleanse for a sweet tooth and loved it! also very cheap considering the weight!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by 4679495825359334682 on May 16, 2016

made some streusel topping with this stuff & it did wonders for the taste. yes, it was separated when i first got it but after i semi melted it in some hot water & mixed it up while still heating, there has been no separation at all. so smooth & creamy! also made some icing with this for some pineapple cupcakes & bam. piñacolada in bread form. ridiculous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by JapaniHerbFan on Dec 09, 2016

A staple at home

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by Reviewer2405863 on May 14, 2012

A friend recommended me to use coconut butter on a daily basis, to add a spoon to my morning smoothies. I really like the flavor of this product, good stuff! and make my shakes more rich and delicius.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!!!

Posted by Danil35 on Aug 28, 2013

Love this coconut butter!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »