EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$11.49

Savings of: $1.10 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by 5763822037290238413 on Nov 06, 2013

Really like the flavour and texture of this coconut butter, it's similar to Artisana but without the hefty price tag. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

First time, not disappointed

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Nov 25, 2013

It's the first time that I order this product. I have tried two other brands before, and this one is the best taste-price ratio. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMM

Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Mar 10, 2014

AMAZING. Get this if you have not tried coconut butter, its so yummy and addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor!

Posted by 4633490507549918832 on Jun 03, 2014

I ordered two different jars of coconut butter, this one so far great and it smells so good! Deffinitely going to order more of these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by DavidH on Jan 07, 2015

Great tasting butter, similar to others I've tried, maybe a bit milder taste than some, but they're all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 25, 2015

Garšīgs

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy Richness

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

Because I had to go on an AIP diet because of terrible allergies, I often felt deprived. This coconut butter is the decadent part of my day. It's so rich and delicious, but the texture can be bothersome to cope with when removing from container. Still, I'm buying again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut butter.

Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

I purchased this product to make my own body lotion, and it has been just perfect. Another product that is on my regular list. A wonderful organic product that is silky smooth when made up into a lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5169332372695514228 on Jan 24, 2016

Best source of fat ever, incredible moisture, lots of possibilities in the kitchen, I love it!! Plus it is organic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked it

Posted by 5546811708359881608 on May 08, 2016

this butter has very little sugar so the flavor is subtle and creamy, i really enjoyed it. used it on my candida cleanse for a sweet tooth and loved it! also very cheap considering the weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »