EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.39

$14.99

Savings of: $1.60 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goodbye peanut butter

Posted by 4728866903884073826 on Apr 23, 2016

It's my first time trying almond butter of any kind. And I am in love! I've found a cure for my peanut butter addiction.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5183614055286394781 on Mar 05, 2016

yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by 5514051697535157086 on Feb 07, 2016

This creamy, natural, healthy, delicious almond butter became one of my favourites immediately after the first spoon I have tried! Will definitely order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious for someone who hates Almond !

Posted by 5536654188703829287 on Oct 03, 2015

I hate almonds. But for me, this is delicious. Smooth, not so thick and of course it's healthy. I hate sweet nut butter like peanut butter that's overload with sugar & fats !!! This must try ! But the price has since went up so much. A difference of $6 per bottle ! Ouch !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste & made from just almonds!

Posted by jennar on Aug 27, 2015

I am in love with this almond butter, it tastes so good! I also like that the only ingredient is almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

will update soon

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Jun 23, 2015

I haven't opened it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

délicieux

Posted by 5698048461741025523 on Apr 01, 2015

Le pot n'a pas fait long feu

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and amazing ingredients!

Posted by 5027480620104679708 on Mar 02, 2015

This was the first almond butter I ever tried and it didn't disappoint me. I love the taste, the texture is smooth and creamy and there's no added sugars or oils. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect creaminess

Posted by 5651526413243817343 on Dec 26, 2014

Its so creamy, easy to stir, and tastes delicious! All natural ingredients. Most importantly, no sugar added!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4748136241622875611 on Sep 18, 2014

I love the fact that it's sugar free and no other oils are added. Great tasting ! Use it on top of bananas !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »