EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.91

$16.49

Savings of: $2.58 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

love this coffee

Posted by Reviewer1369263 on Nov 06, 2011

I have been looking for some good strong coffee and this is very satisfying. I just ordered two more cans. Also the design of the cans is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Aug 03, 2012

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT COFFEE

Posted by 5477183173425358397 on Jun 03, 2014

I found this coffee to be blended well and robust. It is dark in color and full of flavor. Yes, I will purchase it again. I drink coffee daily and find this coffee to be very satisfying and tasteful. It does not compare to store bought coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Coffee!

Posted by 5083583190552678980 on Sep 29, 2015

A STRONG cup of coffee, excellent in the morning. Heavy body, very low to negligible acidity and medium aroma. Very good for the caffeine addict.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4921383965922742698 on Apr 17, 2016

Wow

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2738032 on May 02, 2016

bigger size would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Dark and strong!

Posted by 4818940035322598004 on May 10, 2016

Lovely! I love dark strong coffee and this is both. Recommend for black coffee lovers, don't ruin this with milk! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

gives you a kick!

Posted by Reviewer3320495 on Feb 03, 2013

Really, good, strong coffee. I brew it with my aeropress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super-Duper!

Posted by KATRUSSIA on Aug 25, 2013

This coffee for connoisseurs of the drink. It is a strong, tart, with a very bright flavor. The drink of the gods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »