EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.59

$13.59

Savings of: $2.00 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worth buying

Posted by 4758111773182110816 on May 11, 2015

Almost double size from usual coffee package (200g), dark roast, strong flavour. I love it freshly fine ground with my Aerobie Aeropress coffee machine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty coffee

Posted by 4959325492152579143 on Apr 12, 2014

Aromatic great tasting coffee - highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Organic Coffee

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Feb 28, 2014

Being an organic person, I didn't realize until recently that the amount of pesticides used to grow coffee beans! And I drink lots of coffee!!! This is a very good place to start searching for a great tasting organic coffee. Very good. However, I like their 454 Horsepower a bit more as it has more punch to it. But his one is very good as well. They offer several flavors, you have to test them out to see if what your favor will be. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kicking Horse

Posted by 4765942377811488255 on Feb 17, 2014

I bought this as a gift and got a cup myself and my friend and I both really liked the dark roast.

Was this review helpful to you?

This Coffee Kicks

Posted by 4923878857303546732 on Feb 02, 2014

Love it. I have a little coffee collection and this one is the newest addition. It is everything it claims to be. It is bold and aromatic and audacious. I will reorder this one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse Coffee

Posted by 5000109102444951652 on Jan 21, 2014

I discovered this coffee on the net and went for it! Excellent coffee. Strong, but not bitter. Good breakfast coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I've ever bought

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 20, 2014

great taste with full body and strength.love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really smooth tasting coffee

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Nov 18, 2013

I'm not sure how to describe it, but this coffee is extra smooth, and has a great taste. No bitterness, which I often find with SBUX coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Nov 09, 2013

This coffee is so good-- I really don't know how to explain except to say that I will be regularly ordering it and have already turned on some friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »