EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$16.49

Savings of: $2.42 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty coffee

Posted by 4959325492152579143 on Apr 12, 2014

Aromatic great tasting coffee - highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1407201 on Jan 21, 2012

nice and strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cup of joe!

Posted by Reviewer1427658 on Jun 27, 2012

Deliciously dark and rich cup of coffee. I have used it in my espresso machine and in French press coffee and both were equally delicious. I know it seems a little expensive, but definitely worth the extra money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice strong coffee!!

Posted by Harpocrates on Jan 10, 2012

This stuff rocks!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong & Bold

Posted by 4934941654499299876 on Oct 27, 2016

Love this Dark Coffee. The flavour is very strong & bold. Good quality coffee. Thanks, iHerb for making this available.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong and delicious

Posted by 5193357327582741742 on Oct 14, 2016

I use this for mixed with coconut oil, my herbs and maca, its so strong that the coffee flavor comes right though. I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse

Posted by 4765942377811488255 on Feb 17, 2014

I bought this as a gift and got a cup myself and my friend and I both really liked the dark roast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For a friend

Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

I don't drink coffee, but I purchased this for a co-worker who loves dark coffee. He enjoyed it very much and commented on how dark it was.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee beans

Posted by 5060185126917227951 on Nov 30, 2016

One of the best coffee beans I have ever tasted. Very rich and full bodied. Love that it is not acidic. Highly recommended for coffee lovers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2138057 on Jan 05, 2012

nice taste, fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »