EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$16.49

Savings of: $2.42 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this coffee

Posted by MadroneJack on Feb 02, 2012

Rich full flavor, Im going to get more of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mixed with fravours

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 15, 2012

good and soft taste be satisfied ,, thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a cup of joy

Posted by Reviewer3286538 on Apr 12, 2012

My friend in Canada is in love with this coffee. However the Kicking Horse website no longer accepts the prepaid debit/credit cards or paypal. YOU did, so now I can continue to surprise my friend with her morning delight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cup of joe!

Posted by Reviewer1427658 on Jun 27, 2012

Deliciously dark and rich cup of coffee. I have used it in my espresso machine and in French press coffee and both were equally delicious. I know it seems a little expensive, but definitely worth the extra money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 04, 2012

I'm drinking a cup right now and have just ordered more. So happy to be able to get my Fair Trade Canadian coffee in Korea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong, full body

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on May 19, 2016

As I mentioned, how it is but I expected it to be as it states this...I really like my Coffey, Im European, born just besides Italy and we like strong, quality Coffey just dont have variety in organic field so i was really happy to find this on I herb and for a really good price. I will definitely order again. My mornings are starting Coffey fine now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice, smooth dark caffee

Posted by 5478190947065636906 on Sep 21, 2016

I am used to Starbucks beans but I was quite impressed with this company. This roast is especially good. It is now my go-to coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Can... Great Coffee!

Posted by MikeMember on May 31, 2016

I've tried various different coffees in the shops and on this site. This is one of the best! Excellent aroma, and dark roast flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good!

Posted by Reviewer3132750 on Feb 17, 2014

I will buy it again. I am happy everymorning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bold coffee, but not deep

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 13, 2014

it's a dark coffee, but there are no deep flavoured notes. it's very one-dimensional.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »