EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$16.49

Savings of: $2.42 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best coffee I've ever bought

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 20, 2014

great taste with full body and strength.love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong, full body

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on May 19, 2016

As I mentioned, how it is but I expected it to be as it states this...I really like my Coffey, Im European, born just besides Italy and we like strong, quality Coffey just dont have variety in organic field so i was really happy to find this on I herb and for a really good price. I will definitely order again. My mornings are starting Coffey fine now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really smooth tasting coffee

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Nov 18, 2013

I'm not sure how to describe it, but this coffee is extra smooth, and has a great taste. No bitterness, which I often find with SBUX coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice, smooth dark caffee

Posted by 5478190947065636906 on Sep 21, 2016

I am used to Starbucks beans but I was quite impressed with this company. This roast is especially good. It is now my go-to coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2839897 on Jan 28, 2012

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This Coffee Kicks

Posted by 4923878857303546732 on Feb 02, 2014

Love it. I have a little coffee collection and this one is the newest addition. It is everything it claims to be. It is bold and aromatic and audacious. I will reorder this one as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse Coffee

Posted by 5000109102444951652 on Jan 21, 2014

I discovered this coffee on the net and went for it! Excellent coffee. Strong, but not bitter. Good breakfast coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a cup of joy

Posted by Reviewer3286538 on Apr 12, 2012

My friend in Canada is in love with this coffee. However the Kicking Horse website no longer accepts the prepaid debit/credit cards or paypal. YOU did, so now I can continue to surprise my friend with her morning delight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Gift

Posted by Reviewer3168303 on Nov 24, 2011

Requested by a friend who just moved to the Midwest from Oregon. Thanks for having this in stock so I could get it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »