EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.07

$16.49

Savings of: $2.42 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really smooth tasting coffee

Posted by Reviewer2324933 on Nov 18, 2013

I'm not sure how to describe it, but this coffee is extra smooth, and has a great taste. No bitterness, which I often find with SBUX coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I've ever bought

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 20, 2014

great taste with full body and strength.love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kicking Horse Coffee

Posted by 5000109102444951652 on Jan 21, 2014

I discovered this coffee on the net and went for it! Excellent coffee. Strong, but not bitter. Good breakfast coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Coffee Kicks

Posted by 4923878857303546732 on Feb 02, 2014

Love it. I have a little coffee collection and this one is the newest addition. It is everything it claims to be. It is bold and aromatic and audacious. I will reorder this one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong, full body

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on May 19, 2016

As I mentioned, how it is but I expected it to be as it states this...I really like my Coffey, Im European, born just besides Italy and we like strong, quality Coffey just dont have variety in organic field so i was really happy to find this on I herb and for a really good price. I will definitely order again. My mornings are starting Coffey fine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice, smooth dark caffee

Posted by 5478190947065636906 on Sep 21, 2016

I am used to Starbucks beans but I was quite impressed with this company. This roast is especially good. It is now my go-to coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Can... Great Coffee!

Posted by MikeMember on May 31, 2016

I've tried various different coffees in the shops and on this site. This is one of the best! Excellent aroma, and dark roast flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good!

Posted by Reviewer3132750 on Feb 17, 2014

I will buy it again. I am happy everymorning.

Was this review helpful to you?

bold coffee, but not deep

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 13, 2014

it's a dark coffee, but there are no deep flavoured notes. it's very one-dimensional.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good dark roast.

Posted by 5559645133637243725 on Nov 08, 2014

A solid dark roast coffee but I feel it's lacking in flavor. I bought it for the container more than anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »