EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.58

$13.59

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4886684569705595645 on Jul 09, 2014

Good bean to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Medium Roast Coffee

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Mar 15, 2014

Sweet and smooth with intense body and brightness. Not a strong coffee, but very good flavor. And, of course, Organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great coffee

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Sep 30, 2013

Tasty, smooth, not too bitter. I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong coffee ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is still strong even though it's titled "medium". PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Coffee

Posted by 5732403036319619321 on Jul 28, 2013

And kosher!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Fan for Me

Posted by 5501813111001269207 on Mar 22, 2013

If you like Starbuck's with its somewhat burnt, over roasted flavor, then you will like this coffee. For myself, this had somewhat of a burnt flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer2267281 on Mar 04, 2012

This brand of Kicking Horse Coffee was a little less spectacular to me than the Three Sisters Blend also made by KHC. Albeit unfair to the review, the beans were a bit stale and did not have much freshness. The beans were a bit toasty, and the more I got into the tin, the more I started to appreciate the flavor. The bean also had a very low oil content, which is fine, but I like my beans to be a little more oily, more like that found in the Three Sisters Blend. Still a solid cup of joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Oct 26, 2011

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

The aroma of the coffee nice. But this coffee unpalatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on Jul 24, 2011

I originally bought this at a local store and was please to see that iherb had it for a couple dollars less!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total