EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer2267281 on Mar 04, 2012

This brand of Kicking Horse Coffee was a little less spectacular to me than the Three Sisters Blend also made by KHC. Albeit unfair to the review, the beans were a bit stale and did not have much freshness. The beans were a bit toasty, and the more I got into the tin, the more I started to appreciate the flavor. The bean also had a very low oil content, which is fine, but I like my beans to be a little more oily, more like that found in the Three Sisters Blend. Still a solid cup of joe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good strong coffee ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... which is still strong even though it's titled "medium". PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2380793 on Jul 24, 2011

I originally bought this at a local store and was please to see that iherb had it for a couple dollars less!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

The aroma of the coffee nice. But this coffee unpalatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Medium Roast Coffee

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Mar 15, 2014

Sweet and smooth with intense body and brightness. Not a strong coffee, but very good flavor. And, of course, Organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Oct 26, 2011

A little dark for my taste. I prefer Columbian coffee, and although this isn't labeled for origin, I thought a Medium roast would be OK. Turns out I should look for light roast. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee

Posted by 5732403036319619321 on Jul 28, 2013

And kosher!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee

Posted by 5466387478726642637 on Sep 30, 2013

Tasty, smooth, not too bitter. I loved it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4886684569705595645 on Jul 09, 2014

Good bean to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a Fan for Me

Posted by 5501813111001269207 on Mar 22, 2013

If you like Starbuck's with its somewhat burnt, over roasted flavor, then you will like this coffee. For myself, this had somewhat of a burnt flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total