EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$12.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kinky-Curly, Knot Today, Natural Leave In

Posted by 4987758432037086581 on May 23, 2015

Definitely makes it easy to get the knots from my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by 4667085125887209530 on May 19, 2015

This is a great leave in conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

not what I expected...

Posted by 4704004139074053765 on May 10, 2015

I have long 2c, mediumm texture hair. I don´t usually use leave-in conditioner because they weigh my hair down, and this one is not an exception, my curls look great while drying,then when I scrunch out the crunch my hair is veeery soft and shiny but curls just disappear. i have tried to use minimun amount as a leave-in, but still it didn't work. Anyway, I like to use it as a rinse out conditioner because it is WONDERFULL as a detangler and I only need a little amount to detangle my hair and it also make my curls clump and pop. I also like to use it for 2nd and 3rd day as a styler aid (on dry hair), and make conditioner spray with it. The smell is nice and light. Probably I will repurchase because it is so versatile for me, although it doesn´t work for me as a leave-in. If you have very curly hair you should definitely try this as a leave-in, and you'll be amazed of how easy detangling can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!!!

Posted by 5638315383925759916 on May 06, 2015

One of the best conditioners I have used for curly hair, really moisturising and nourishing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my frizzy curls

Posted by 5377360773912222711 on Apr 23, 2015

Nice and moisturizing. Happy curls!

Was this review helpful to you?

best for detangled

Posted by 5041759512313686298 on Apr 17, 2015

the best product i ever used for detangling my hair! it works so well. but it doesn't moisturise hair that much. i would use something else to moisture after detangling smells gooooood (sweet smell) too! thank you for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kind of amazing

Posted by tjaderberg on Apr 17, 2015

I have thick, curly (2C) hair, and it get's tangled very easy. Out of everything detangling this is the best product I've tried so far! I apply it as a conditioner in the shower, brush with a tangle teezer, then rinse. The brush just glides through so easily, it doesn't tear at all. I think my little sister will appreciate it as well. I put it in my hair when it's dry and needs some more curl definition as well, and it works great. Another plus is the ingredients, no harsh chemicals, and the amazing smell! Will definitly repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by marlik on Apr 09, 2015

Does what it says. I have used it both as a light rinse-out and a leave-in. Great slip. Doesn't feel sticky or like it leaves a lot of residue. Pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

In Love

Posted by 5757676804147716549 on Apr 06, 2015

Working great on my daughters hair....

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore

Posted by 5113736361671111099 on Mar 30, 2015

Je sépare mes cheveux en quatre et une noix sur chaque parties est suffisant pour les dêmélés. Ce produits est juste magique !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »