EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$12.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Leave In

Posted by Reviewer1673715 on Mar 22, 2014

I apply this product to wet, freshly washed, conditioned, detangled hair. It keeps the hair from re-tangling. I also appreciate that Kinky Curly tries to use natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 5410867998046853457 on Dec 19, 2013

Je cherchais un leave-in pour mes cheveux bouclés. Je l'ai trouvé ! Bien que pas bio à 100% sa compo n'est pas cracra non plus. Il faut juste utiliser un peu de produit pour ne pas se retrouver avec un effet carton sur la tête. De plus il sent très bon. A utiliser sur cheveux mouillés ou secs à vous de voir tous les jours ou de temps en temps. Mes boucles lui disent merci ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Best leave-in ever!

Posted by 5180794312835118306 on Dec 30, 2013

Nice smell, great composition, good price on iHerb. 2 or 3 weeks necessary for an order to be delivered on France. After spend money on several leave-in inefficient this Kinky-Curly is the best I ever used for my curly dry hair! I used it daily, a very few quantity necessary so I keep a bottle closed to 6 months. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jan 06, 2014

The smell. the moisture, the slip, everything is great about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 5234388554992637643 on Jan 08, 2014

Love it well my hair doses, will get this again, it smells so yummy. great for curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 4674777406674982098 on Jan 20, 2014

J adore

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely LOVE Kinky Curly Knot Today

Posted by 5120387270488714363 on Jan 21, 2014

This stuff is like the best leave-in conditioner I've ever tried. It made my hair incredibly soft. The only problem I have is that I wish it came in a larger bottle, then it would be my staple product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by 5480305764932290709 on Dec 10, 2013

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best conditioner!

Posted by 5561952681735525413 on Mar 27, 2014

I totally love this product for detangling and condition my 2b-c waves, it is a bit heavy for my texture so I rinse most of it out and just leave a bit in for moisture. There's no leave-in or conditioner I know which makes the hair so easy to detangle and leaves it smooth and well nourished. It is a shame that we don't have the Kinky Curly products in Germany - thanks to iHerb.com for shipping to Europe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by 5758880526970962632 on May 16, 2014

I love this product, it is the only leave-in conditioner I use on my hair as I am a natural headed girl!!! It does leave a white residue that goes away after anyways so it's not that bad! It is totally worth it so give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 135 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »