EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.27

$4.99

Savings of: $0.72 (14% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Kinnikinnick Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Posted by Reviewer3184566 on Nov 16, 2011

Price is great...way cheaper than Whole Foods where I usually get it. My son is on a special diet and he loves this brand. Tried others and we are sticking with this one. Wish it came in a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3126987 on Feb 20, 2013

Great taste of pancaces, easy to make and cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1638591 on Apr 16, 2013

Perfect, easy to make. Great taste! Lovely with raisan. Super!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free pancakes

Posted by 4642420632342329623 on Sep 05, 2013

Best ever, finally having great pancakes in years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by 5666217164795507572 on Oct 20, 2013

Now the whole family can eat pancakes from the same batch. No need to make separate glutenfree batch. great taste and done in 3 min

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4729070717879965680 on Dec 30, 2013

Amazing for doing canadian pancakes with a huge cup of mapple syrup !

Was this review helpful to you?

Kinnikinnich Food, Gluten Free Pancake & Waffle Mix

Posted by 4868192186107192886 on Feb 28, 2014

I use to eat Aunt Jamima Pancake Mix and started eating more organic foods so I thought I would try this pancake Mix. I love it! It's tastes SO much better than Aunt Jamima and I would love to order it again. I'm sorry it's been discontinued. I hope I can find something that tastes as good as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

GF Mix

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Nov 09, 2013

Sorry, I haven't used yet - will try & update

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this because it was gluten free - forgot to check all the ingredients. There is sugar in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynamite Gluten-Free Pacake Mix

Posted by Reviewer2252666 on Jul 14, 2013

This is my 2nd order from I-Herb for this product. It's annoying that your "free shipping" minimum order requirement increased, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total