EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.50

$4.09

Savings of: $0.59 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Will buy more

Posted by 5507721592343342965 on Dec 13, 2015

Amazing smell, great taste, my son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

NOR: Jeg har ikke glutenallergi, men disse var kjempegode! ENG: I have no allergy to gluten, but this was very good! ------

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5041320679589986108 on Oct 20, 2014

This cookie is super chocolatey and is so much like gluten based cookies- very surprising and welcoming texture for a gluten free cookie. It is very dry though and you'll find yourself needing water right after to help it go down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5021417041329794137 on Jul 30, 2014

Not very sweet, but good!

Was this review helpful to you?

3rd purchase

Posted by cherylinechua on Jul 20, 2014

Nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 4991237635111560515 on Jul 02, 2014

I absolutely love the chocolate and the graham flavors of these. The best cookies I've had that are gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

cho. animal cookies

Posted by 5028925007286976930 on Sep 20, 2013

They are simply delicious. There are no other words for them. I never buy any other kind anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy tasting snack

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

Crunch, sweet, full of chocolate flavor with out gluten. I had to stop myself from eating the whole box in one day. I gave a box to a friend and she absolutly loves ir too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids like them

Posted by Reviewer2030024 on Dec 17, 2011

I have ordered these repeatedly, the kids can't get enough of them. Nice deep chocolate flavor, hard to believe they are gluten-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the shapes

Posted by Reviewer3096789 on Oct 30, 2011

These are good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »